HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Candace Havens

Author of Charmed & Dangerous

Includes the names: Candace Havens

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. MaryJanice Davidson

    How valid? —
  2. Annette Blair

    How valid? —
  3. Katie MacAlister

    How valid? —
  4. Kimberly Raye

    How valid? —
  5. Michelle Rowan

    How valid? —
  6. Madelyn Alt

    How valid? —
  7. Stephanie Rowe

    How valid? —
  8. Dakota Cassidy

    How valid? —
  9. Shanna Swendson

    How valid? —
  10. Erin McCarthy

    How valid? —
  11. Tate Hallaway

    How valid? —
  12. Terri Garey

    How valid? —
  13. Mindy L. Klasky

    How valid? —
  14. Christopher Golden

    How valid? —
  15. Gerry Bartlett

    How valid? —
  16. Joss Whedon

    How valid? —
  17. Angie Fox

    How valid? —
  18. Julie Kenner

    How valid? —
  19. Casey Daniels

    How valid? —
  20. Yvonne Navarro

    How valid? —
  21. Michele Bardsley

    How valid? —
  22. Victoria Laurie

    How valid? —
  23. Linda Wisdom

    How valid? —
  24. Nancy Holder

    How valid? —
  25. Shirley Damsgaard

    How valid? —
  26. Kimberly Frost

    How valid? —
  27. Kathy Love

    How valid? —
  28. Yasmine Galenorn

    Author of Witchling
    How valid? —
  29. Carole Nelson Douglas

    How valid? —
  30. Crystal Green

    How valid? —
  31. Anya Bast

    Author of Witch Fire
    How valid? —
  32. Rhonda Wilcox

    How valid? —
  33. Cheyenne McCray

    How valid? —
  34. Glenn Yeffeth

    How valid? —
  35. Keith Topping

    How valid? —
  36. Jenna McKnight

    How valid? —
  37. Roz Kaveney

    How valid? —
  38. Naomi Neale

    How valid? —
  39. Wendy Roberts

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.46)
0.5 6
1 13
1.5 2
2 15
2.5 7
3 55
3.5 24
4 77
4.5 3
5 40

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Candace Havens is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Candace Havens is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,713,366 books! | Top bar: Always visible