HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jean Hegland

Author of Into the Forest

Includes the names: Jean Hegland

If you like Jean Hegland you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Margaret Atwood

    How valid? —
  2. Mary Doria Russell

    How valid? —
  3. James Howard Kunstler

    How valid? —
  4. Jim Crace

    Author of The Pesthouse
    How valid? —
  5. John Joseph Adams

    How valid? —
  6. George R. Stewart

    Author of Earth Abides
    How valid? —
  7. Pat Frank

    Author of Alas, Babylon
    How valid? —
  8. Peter Heller

    Author of The Dog Stars
    How valid? —
  9. Sheri S. Tepper

    How valid? —
  10. Kate Wilhelm

    How valid? —
  11. William R. Forstchen

    How valid? —
  12. Hillary Jordan

    Author of When She Woke
    How valid? —
  13. Octavia E. Butler

    How valid? —
  14. Robert McCammon

    Author of Swan Song
    How valid? —
  15. Susan Beth Pfeffer

    How valid? —
  16. Nevil Shute

    Author of On the Beach
    How valid? —
  17. Thomas Mullen

    How valid? —
  18. Emma Donoghue

    Author of Slammerkin
    How valid? —
  19. P. D. James

    How valid? —
  20. Lauren Groff

    How valid? —
  21. Karen Thompson Walker

    How valid? —
  22. Justin Cronin

    Author of The Passage
    How valid? —
  23. Kaye Gibbons

    Author of Ellen Foster
    How valid? —
  24. Geraldine Brooks

    How valid? —
  25. Robert C. O'Brien

    Author of Z for Zachariah
    How valid? —
  26. David Brin

    Author of The Postman
    How valid? —
  27. Robb Forman Dew

    How valid? —
  28. Kevin Brockmeier

    How valid? —
  29. Elizabeth Strout

    How valid? —
  30. John Searles

    How valid? —
  31. Sharon Wyse

    How valid? —
  32. Ellen Sussman

    How valid? —
  33. William Lychack

    Author of The Wasp Eater
    How valid? —
  34. Keith Maillard

    How valid? —
  35. Judith R. Hendricks

    How valid? —
  36. Christina Schwarz

    Author of All Is Vanity
    How valid? —
  37. David Long

    How valid? —
  38. Karen Stolz

    How valid? —
  39. Meg Wolitzer

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.9)
0.5
1 5
1.5 3
2 12
2.5 4
3 63
3.5 20
4 106
4.5 14
5 87

Related people/characters

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jean Hegland is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jean Hegland is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,064,307 books! | Top bar: Always visible