HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Bob Woodward

    How valid? —
  2. Michael Lewis

    How valid? —
  3. Andrew Young

    How valid? —
  4. David Plouffe

    How valid? —
  5. David Remnick

    How valid? —
  6. Doris Kearns Goodwin

    How valid? —
  7. Edward M. Kennedy

    How valid? —
  8. Andrew Ross Sorkin

    How valid? —
  9. Ronald Kessler

    How valid? —
  10. Royce Flippin

    How valid? —
  11. Robert A. Caro

    How valid? —
  12. Erik Larson

    How valid? —
  13. Hampton Sides

    How valid? —
  14. Rick Perlstein

    How valid? —
  15. Jeffrey Toobin

    How valid? —
  16. Thomas E. Ricks

    How valid? —
  17. Sebastian Junger

    Author of WAR
    How valid? —
  18. Jane Mayer

    How valid? —
  19. Dave Cullen

    Author of Columbine
    How valid? —
  20. Tim Weiner

    How valid? —
  21. George W. Bush

    Author of Decision Points
    How valid? —
  22. Rajiv Chandrasekaran

    How valid? —
  23. Stacy Schiff

    How valid? —
  24. Lawrence Wright

    How valid? —
  25. Jon Krakauer

    How valid? —
  26. Liaquat Ahamed

    How valid? —
  27. Ron Chernow

    How valid? —
  28. David McCullough

    How valid? —
  29. Dexter Filkins

    Author of The Forever War
    How valid? —
  30. Best American Series

    How valid? —
  31. Natalie Angier

    How valid? —
  32. Roger Lowenstein

    How valid? —
  33. Larry Dark

    How valid? —
  34. Timothy Ferris

    How valid? —
  35. Michael A. Cusumano

    How valid? —
  36. David Bank

    How valid? —
  37. Randall E. Stross

    How valid? —
  38. Bill Bryson

    How valid? —
  39. Time-Life Books

    How valid? —
  40. Edward O. Wilson

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.93)
0.5 1
1 4
1.5 1
2 11
2.5 3
3 79
3.5 37
4 209
4.5 25
5 97

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

John Heilemann is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

John Heilemann is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,483,939 books! | Top bar: Always visible