HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Robert A. Heinlein (1907–1988)

Author of Starship Troopers

Includes the names: Heinlein R, Heinlein R, Heinlein Ra, R.A. Heinlein, Robert Heinlen, Robert Heilein, Robert Henlein, Heinlein Robert, Rpbert Heinlein, Robert Heinlien ... (see complete list), Robert Heillein, Robert A Hinlein, HEINLEN ROBERT A., Robert A. Heinein, Robert A. Heilein, Robert A. Heinlen, Robert A. Heinlen, Robert A. Henlein, Robert KHaĭlaĭn, Robert A. Heinlin, A. Robert Heinlein, Robert R. Heinlein, Robert A. Heinlein, Robert A. Heinlein, Robert A. Heinlien, Robert A. Heinleon, Robert A. Heinlein, Heinlein Robert A., Robert E. Heinlein, Heinlein A. Robert, Robert A. Heinlein, Reobert A. Heinlein, Roberrt A. heinlein, Robert Anson Heinlein, Roberta A. Heinlein -, R.A.ハインライン, editor Robert Heinlein, Хайнлайн Р. 9, Хайнлайн Р. 13, רוברט הינלין, Хайнлайн Р. 23, R・A ハインライン, Robert A. Heinlein - Ed., רוברט א הינלין, Роберт Хайнлайн, Хайнлайн Роберт, Робърт Хайнлайн, Роберт Хайнлайн, Robert A. Heinlein: Ruimtejockey, Robert A. Heinlein: De tijdpoort, ロバート A.ハインライン, ロバート・A ハインライン, ロバート・A.ハインライン, ロバート・A. ハインライン, ロバート・A・ハインライン, Robert A. Heinlein: T' Kan exploderen, Robert A. Heinlein: Is jerry een mens?, Robert A. Heinlein: Slavernij op Venus, Роберт Ансон Хайнлайн, Robert A. Heinlein: De donkere holen van Luna, Robert A. Heinlein: Heerlijk weer terug te zijn, Robert A. Heinlein: De man die de maan verkocht.

If you like Robert A. Heinlein you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? — All: (9 members)
  2. Larry Niven

    How valid? — All: (6 members)
  3. Arthur C. Clarke

    How valid? — All: (9 members)
  4. Spider Robinson

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  5. Joe Haldeman

    How valid? — All: (7 members)
  6. Gordon R. Dickson

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  7. Poul Anderson

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  8. Jerry Pournelle

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Ben Bova

    How valid? —
  10. Harry Harrison

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  11. Frank Herbert

    How valid? — All: (6 members)
  12. Frederik Pohl

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  13. E. E. Smith

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  14. David Brin

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  15. Eric Flint

    How valid? —
  16. Ray Bradbury

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  17. Philip José Farmer

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  18. Orson Scott Card

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  19. John Wood Campbell

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  20. John Varley

    How valid? — All: (3 members)

Member ratings

Average: (3.77)
0.5 47
1 368
1.5 155
2 1424
2.5 397
3 5180
3.5 1343
4 7007
4.5 768
5 5551

Author pictures (4)

 

(see all 4 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Robert A. Heinlein is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Robert A. Heinlein is composed of 63 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 93,407,520 books! | Top bar: Always visible