HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Roger R. Hock you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. António Damásio

    How valid? —
  2. David Hothersall

    How valid? —
  3. William James

    How valid? —
  4. Robert L. Spitzer

    How valid? —
  5. Abraham H. Maslow

    How valid? —
  6. Morton Hunt

    How valid? —
  7. Arthur S. Reber

    How valid? —
  8. John Scott

    How valid? —
  9. American Psychological Association

    How valid? —
  10. American Psychiatric Association

    How valid? —
  11. Irvin D. Yalom

    How valid? —
  12. Julian Jaynes

    How valid? —
  13. Robert Wright

    How valid? —
  14. David G. Myers

    Author of Psychology
    How valid? —
  15. Howard Gardner

    How valid? —
  16. Daniel L. Schacter

    How valid? —
  17. Erik H. Erikson

    How valid? —
  18. Elliot Aronson

    How valid? —
  19. Gerd Gigerenzer

    How valid? —
  20. Marc D. Hauser

    How valid? —
  21. Joseph LeDoux

    How valid? —
  22. Robert B. Cialdini

    How valid? —
  23. Stanley Milgram

    How valid? —
  24. Konrad Lorenz

    Author of On Aggression
    How valid? —
  25. Steven Pinker

    How valid? —
  26. Isabel Briggs Myers

    How valid? —
  27. Richard Herrnstein

    How valid? —
  28. Nathaniel Hawthorne

    How valid? —
  29. William Shakespeare

    How valid? —
  30. Mitch Albom

    How valid? —
  31. Paulo Coelho

    Author of The Alchemist
    How valid? —
  32. J. K. Rowling

    How valid? —
  33. Mark Twain

    How valid? —
  34. J. D. Salinger

    How valid? —
  35. Dan Brown

    How valid? —
  36. Harper Lee

    How valid? —
  37. F. Scott Fitzgerald

    How valid? —
  38. Audrey Niffenegger

    How valid? —
  39. Ray Bradbury

    Author of Fahrenheit 451
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.77)
0.5
1
1.5
2 2
2.5
3 6
3.5 1
4 10
4.5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Roger R. Hock is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Roger R. Hock is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,030,239 books! | Top bar: Always visible