HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joelle Hoverson

Author of Last-Minute Knitted Gifts

Includes the names: Joell Hoverson, Joelle Hoverson

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Elizabeth Zimmermann

    How valid? —
  2. Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

    How valid? —
  3. Melanie Falick

    How valid? —
  4. Ann Budd

    How valid? —
  5. Pam Allen

    How valid? —
  6. Sally Melville

    How valid? —
  7. Nancy Bush

    How valid? —
  8. Nicky Epstein

    How valid? —
  9. Debbie Stoller

    How valid? —
  10. Leigh Radford

    How valid? —
  11. Judith Durant

    How valid? —
  12. Barbara G. Walker

    How valid? —
  13. Kay Gardiner

    How valid? —
  14. Vogue Knitting International

    How valid? —
  15. Charlene Schurch

    How valid? —
  16. Lynne Vogel

    How valid? —
  17. Norah Gaughan

    How valid? —
  18. Teva Durham

    How valid? —
  19. Stefanie Japel

    How valid? —
  20. Tracey Ullman

    How valid? —
  21. Clara Parkes

    How valid? —
  22. Nancie M. Wiseman

    How valid? —
  23. Barbara Albright

    How valid? —
  24. Cat Bordhi

    How valid? —
  25. Melissa Leapman

    How valid? —
  26. Julie Carles

    How valid? —
  27. Trisha Malcolm

    How valid? —
  28. Cheryl Oberle

    Author of Folk Shawls
    How valid? —
  29. Beverly Galeskas

    Author of Felted Knits
    How valid? —
  30. Jane Sowerby

    How valid? —
  31. Amy R. Singer

    How valid? —
  32. Maggie Righetti

    How valid? —
  33. Meg Swansen

    How valid? —
  34. Allison Isaacs

    How valid? —
  35. Elaine Rowley

    How valid? —
  36. Kathleen Taylor

    How valid? —
  37. Amy Butler

    How valid? —
  38. Cynthia Treen

    How valid? —
  39. Amy Karol

    How valid? —
  40. Denyse Schmidt

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.09)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 4
2.5
3 52
3.5 3
4 87
4.5 7
5 82

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joelle Hoverson is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joelle Hoverson is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,421,356 books! | Top bar: Always visible