HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joelle Hoverson

Author of Last-Minute Knitted Gifts

Includes the names: Joell Hoverson, Joelle Hoverson

If you like Joelle Hoverson you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Melanie Falick

    How valid? —
  2. Ann Budd

    How valid? —
  3. Pam Allen

    How valid? —
  4. Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

    How valid? —
  5. Elizabeth Zimmermann

    How valid? —
  6. Sally Melville

    How valid? —
  7. Debbie Stoller

    How valid? —
  8. Leigh Radford

    How valid? —
  9. Judith Durant

    How valid? —
  10. Nancy Bush

    How valid? —
  11. Kay Kirstine Gardiner

    How valid? —
  12. Nicky Epstein

    How valid? —
  13. Charlene Schurch

    How valid? —
  14. Norah Gaughan

    How valid? —
  15. Teva Durham

    How valid? —
  16. Tracey Ullman

    How valid? —
  17. Nancie M. Wiseman

    How valid? —
  18. Bordhi. Cat

    How valid? —
  19. Barbara Albright

    How valid? —
  20. Julie Carles

    How valid? —
  21. Amy Butler

    How valid? —
  22. Amy Karol

    How valid? —
  23. Cynthia Treen

    How valid? —
  24. Therese Laskey

    How valid? —
  25. Denyse Schmidt

    How valid? —
  26. Lotta Jansdotter

    How valid? —
  27. Celine Dupuy

    How valid? —
  28. Melissa Leapman

    How valid? —
  29. Anna Torborg

    How valid? —
  30. Aimee Ray

    How valid? —
  31. Bill Kerr

    How valid? —
  32. Jenny Hart

    How valid? —
  33. Wendy Mullin

    How valid? —
  34. Jocelyn Worrall

    How valid? —
  35. Susan B. Anderson

    How valid? —
  36. Julie Turjoman

    How valid? —
  37. VĂ©ronik Avery

    How valid? —
  38. Sarah Fielke

    How valid? —
  39. Anna Maria Horner

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.09)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 4
2.5
3 53
3.5 3
4 88
4.5 7
5 82

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joelle Hoverson is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joelle Hoverson is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,088,211 books! | Top bar: Always visible