HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Jack Hurst you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Peter Cozzens

    How valid? —
  2. James I. Robertson, Jr.

    How valid? —
  3. Wert. Jeffry W.

    How valid? —
  4. Wiley Sword

    How valid? —
  5. Gary W. Gallagher

    How valid? —
  6. Craig L. Symonds

    How valid? —
  7. Stephen W. Sears

    How valid? —
  8. Gordon C. Rhea

    How valid? —
  9. Christopher J. Einolf

    How valid? —
  10. Timothy B. Smith

    How valid? —
  11. Lance J. Herdegen

    How valid? —
  12. Noah Andre Trudeau

    How valid? —
  13. William J. Cooper

    How valid? —
  14. John W. Thomason

    Author of Jeb Stuart
    How valid? —
  15. James M. Schmidt

    How valid? —
  16. Thomas Jordan

    How valid? —
  17. Brent Nosworthy

    How valid? —
  18. Edward Cunningham

    How valid? —
  19. Hal Bridges

    How valid? —
  20. John A. Wyeth

    How valid? —
  21. Eric J. Wittenberg

    How valid? —
  22. Emory M. Thomas

    How valid? —
  23. Robert Selph Henry

    How valid? —
  24. B. Franklin Cooling

    How valid? —
  25. Kenneth W. Noe

    How valid? —
  26. Steven E. Woodworth

    How valid? —
  27. Samuel R. Watkins

    How valid? —
  28. Benson Bobrick

    How valid? —
  29. Ernest B. Furgurson

    How valid? —
  30. Eric A. Jacobson

    How valid? —
  31. Larry J. Daniel

    How valid? —
  32. Russell S. Bonds

    How valid? —
  33. Marc Leepson

    How valid? —
  34. William L. Shea

    How valid? —
  35. Joseph T. Glatthaar

    How valid? —
  36. Glenn W. LaFantasie

    How valid? —
  37. Winston Groom

    Author of Vicksburg, 1863
    How valid? —
  38. Kendall D. Gott

    How valid? —
  39. Charles Bracelen Flood

    How valid? —
  40. James Hessler

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.58)
0.5 1
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 6
3.5
4 16
4.5
5 1

Related events

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jack Hurst is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jack Hurst is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,097,144 books! | Top bar: Always visible