HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Pat Hutchins

Author of The Doorbell Rang

Includes the names: Pat Hutchins, Pat HUutchins, By pat hutchins

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Eric Carle

    How valid? —
  2. Leo Lionni

    How valid? —
  3. Lois Ehlert

    How valid? —
  4. Audrey Wood

    How valid? —
  5. Ezra Jack Keats

    How valid? —
  6. Denise Fleming

    How valid? —
  7. Frank Asch

    How valid? —
  8. Donald Crews

    How valid? —
  9. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  10. Laura Numeroff

    How valid? —
  11. Eileen Christelow

    How valid? —
  12. Jan Brett

    How valid? —
  13. Allan Ahlberg

    How valid? —
  14. Rosemary Wells

    How valid? —
  15. Tomie dePaola

    How valid? —
  16. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  17. Ellen Stoll Walsh

    How valid? —
  18. Zoe Hall

    How valid? —
  19. Don Freeman

    How valid? —
  20. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  21. Steve Metzger

    How valid? —
  22. Mem Fox

    How valid? —
  23. Nancy Tafuri

    How valid? —
  24. Mary Hoffman

    How valid? —
  25. John Burningham

    How valid? —
  26. Robert Kraus

    How valid? —
  27. Gail Gibbons

    How valid? —
  28. Bill Martin, Jr.

    How valid? —
  29. Paul Galdone

    How valid? —
  30. Giles Andreae

    How valid? —
  31. Robert Kalan

    How valid? —
  32. Martin Waddell

    How valid? —
  33. Vera B. Williams

    How valid? —
  34. Ruth Krauss

    How valid? —
  35. Jeanne Titherington

    How valid? —
  36. Elinor Pinczes

    How valid? —
  37. Cindy Ward

    Author of Cookie's Week
    How valid? —
  38. Charles G. Shaw

    How valid? —
  39. Helen Lester

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.88)
0.5
1 5
1.5 2
2 19
2.5 6
3 149
3.5 24
4 172
4.5 15
5 153

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Pat Hutchins is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Pat Hutchins is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,997,888 books! | Top bar: Always visible