HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Pat Hutchins

Author of The Doorbell Rang

Includes the names: Pat Hutchins, Pat HUutchins, By pat hutchins

If you like Pat Hutchins you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Leo Lionni

    How valid? —
  2. Eric Carle

    How valid? —
  3. Lois Ehlert

    How valid? —
  4. Audrey Wood

    How valid? —
  5. Donald Crews

    How valid? —
  6. Denise Fleming

    How valid? —
  7. Ezra Jack Keats

    How valid? —
  8. Frank Asch

    How valid? —
  9. Allan Ahlberg

    How valid? —
  10. Ellen Stoll Walsh

    How valid? —
  11. Zoe Hall

    How valid? —
  12. Rosemary Wells

    How valid? —
  13. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  14. Nancy Tafuri

    How valid? —
  15. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  16. Steve Metzger

    How valid? —
  17. Vera B. Williams

    How valid? —
  18. Gail Gibbons

    How valid? —
  19. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  20. Elinor Pinczes

    How valid? —
  21. John Burningham

    How valid? —
  22. Paul Galdone

    How valid? —
  23. Mary Hoffman

    How valid? —
  24. Peggy Rathmann

    How valid? —
  25. Eve Bunting

    How valid? —
  26. Cindy Ward

    Author of Cookie's Week
    How valid? —
  27. Ruth Krauss

    How valid? —
  28. Trinka Hakes Noble

    How valid? —
  29. Helen Lester

    How valid? —
  30. Charles G. Shaw

    How valid? —
  31. Bernard Waber

    Author of Ira Sleeps Over
    How valid? —
  32. Audrey Penn

    How valid? —
  33. Shirley Neitzel

    How valid? —
  34. Judith Viorst

    How valid? —
  35. Esphyr Slobodkina

    Author of Caps for Sale
    How valid? —
  36. Deborah Guarino

    How valid? —
  37. Molly Bang

    How valid? —
  38. Mem Fox

    How valid? —
  39. Jan Brett

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.81)
0.5
1 4
1.5 2
2 16
2.5 5
3 128
3.5 24
4 147
4.5 11
5 105

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Pat Hutchins is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Pat Hutchins is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,147,516 books! | Top bar: Always visible