HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joel Hynes

Author of Down to the Dirt

Includes the names: Joel Thomas Hynes

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lynn Coady

    How valid? —
  2. Lisa Moore

    How valid? —
  3. Michael Crummey

    How valid? —
  4. David Adams Richards

    How valid? —
  5. Paul Quarrington

    How valid? —
  6. Donna Morrissey

    How valid? —
  7. Wayne Johnston

    How valid? —
  8. Michael Winter

    How valid? —
  9. John Steffler

    How valid? —
  10. Kenneth J. Harvey

    How valid? —
  11. Dillon Wallace

    How valid? —
  12. Mavis Gallant

    How valid? —
  13. Elizabeth McClung

    Author of Zed
    How valid? —
  14. Elisabeth Harvor

    How valid? —
  15. David Gilmour

    How valid? —
  16. D. R. MacDonald

    How valid? —
  17. Bernice Morgan

    Author of Cloud of Bone
    How valid? —
  18. Russell Smith

    Author of Muriella Pent
    How valid? —
  19. Helen Humphreys

    Author of Wild Dogs
    How valid? —
  20. John Gould

    How valid? —
  21. Guy Vanderhaeghe

    How valid? —
  22. Nancy Huston

    Author of An Adoration
    How valid? —
  23. Kim Kane

    How valid? —
  24. Robertson Davies

    How valid? —
  25. Anne Rivers Siddons

    Author of Nora, Nora
    How valid? —
  26. Kathleen Winter

    Author of Annabel
    How valid? —
  27. Sue Townsend

    How valid? —
  28. Joy Kogawa

    Author of Obasan
    How valid? —
  29. Roger Fisher

    How valid? —
  30. Pierre Bayard

    How valid? —
  31. William S. Burroughs

    Author of Queer
    How valid? —
  32. Nigella Lawson

    How valid? —
  33. Bret Lott

    Author of Jewel
    How valid? —
  34. Chuck Klosterman

    How valid? —
  35. Mark Z. Danielewski

    How valid? —
  36. Joe Hill

    Author of Horns
    How valid? —
  37. Farley Mowat

    Author of Never Cry Wolf
    How valid? —
  38. Philippa Gregory

    How valid? —
  39. Ian Rankin

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.06)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 2
3.5 1
4 9
4.5 1
5 3

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joel Hynes is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joel Hynes is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,555,407 books! | Top bar: Always visible