HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

A. J. Jacobs

Author of The Know-It-All

Includes the names: A.J.Jacobs, A. J. Jacobs

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Bill Bryson

    How valid? —
  2. Mary Roach

    How valid? —
  3. Sarah Vowell

    How valid? —
  4. Simon Winchester

    How valid? —
  5. Nick Hornby

    How valid? —
  6. J. Maarten Troost

    How valid? —
  7. David Sedaris

    How valid? —
  8. Nancy Pearl

    How valid? —
  9. Stefan Fatsis

    How valid? —
  10. Kevin Roose

    How valid? —
  11. Chuck Klosterman

    How valid? —
  12. Christopher Moore

    How valid? —
  13. Amy Krouse Rosenthal

    How valid? —
  14. Steve Almond

    How valid? —
  15. Ken Jennings

    How valid? —
  16. David Rakoff

    How valid? —
  17. Henry Petroski

    How valid? —
  18. Sam Kean

    How valid? —
  19. Sara Nelson

    How valid? —
  20. Gretchen Rubin

    How valid? —
  21. Julie Powell

    How valid? —
  22. Justin Halpern

    How valid? —
  23. John Baxter

    How valid? —
  24. Tom Raabe

    How valid? —
  25. Sloane Crosley

    How valid? —
  26. Harold Rabinowitz

    How valid? —
  27. Ruth Reichl

    How valid? —
  28. Anne Fadiman

    How valid? —
  29. Paul Collins

    Author of Sixpence House
    How valid? —
  30. Barbara Ehrenreich

    How valid? —
  31. Allison Hoover Bartlett

    How valid? —
  32. Lynne Sharon Schwartz

    How valid? —
  33. Eric Weiner

    How valid? —
  34. Carolyn Jessop

    Author of Escape
    How valid? —
  35. Maureen Corrigan

    How valid? —
  36. Steve Dublanica

    How valid? —
  37. Rhoda Janzen

    How valid? —
  38. Stephen Colbert

    How valid? —
  39. Nicholas A. Basbanes

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.76)
0.5 2
1 26
1.5 18
2 128
2.5 39
3 554
3.5 211
4 896
4.5 124
5 454

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

A. J. Jacobs is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

A. J. Jacobs is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,164,313 books! | Top bar: Always visible