HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Alejandro Jodorowsky you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Jean Giraud

    How valid? —
  2. Hermann (Hermann) Huppen

    How valid? —
  3. Jean-Claude Mézières

    How valid? —
  4. Alan Moore

    How valid? —
  5. François Bourgeon

    How valid? —
  6. Jean Dufaux

    How valid? —
  7. Jean-Michel Charlier

    How valid? —
  8. Warren Ellis

    How valid? —
  9. Thierry Cailleteau

    How valid? —
  10. Kazuo Koike

    How valid? —
  11. Milo Manara

    How valid? —
  12. Régis Loisel

    How valid? —
  13. Jacques Tardi

    How valid? —
  14. Enki Bilal

    How valid? —
  15. Luis Eduardo de (Léo) Oliveira

    How valid? —
  16. Jean-Pierre Pécau

    How valid? —
  17. Grzegorz Rosiński

    How valid? —
  18. Jean-David Morvan

    How valid? —
  19. Hugo Pratt

    How valid? —
  20. Grant Morrison

    How valid? —
  21. Daniel Pecqueur

    How valid? —
  22. Didier Tarquin

    How valid? —
  23. François Schuiten

    How valid? —
  24. Patrick Cothias

    How valid? —
  25. Eric Corbeyran

    How valid? —
  26. Pierre Christin

    How valid? —
  27. Mike Mignola

    How valid? —
  28. Jean Van Hamme

    How valid? —
  29. Philippe Francq

    How valid? —
  30. Benoît Sokal

    How valid? —
  31. Fred Duval

    How valid? —
  32. Lewis Trondheim

    How valid? —
  33. Enrico Marini

    How valid? —
  34. Xavier Dorison

    How valid? —
  35. Christophe Arleston

    How valid? —
  36. Frank Miller

    How valid? —
  37. Juan Giménez

    How valid? —
  38. Richard Marazano

    How valid? —
  39. Gary Groth

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.63)
0.5 2
1 14
1.5 6
2 45
2.5 40
3 230
3.5 81
4 248
4.5 23
5 162

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alejandro Jodorowsky is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alejandro Jodorowsky is composed of 16 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,159,956 books! | Top bar: Always visible