HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. kvjohansen thewildforest.files.wordpress

kvjohansen thewildforest.files.wordpress

K. V. Johansen

Author of Blackdog

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Ari Marmell

    How valid? —
  2. Daniel Abraham

    How valid? —
  3. Tom Holt

    How valid? —
  4. Alex Bledsoe

    How valid? —
  5. Mark Hodder

    How valid? —
  6. Jeff Salyards

    How valid? —
  7. Jay Lake

    Author of Endurance
    How valid? —
  8. Erin Hoffman

    How valid? —
  9. Ken Scholes

    Author of Antiphon
    How valid? —
  10. Mark Barrowcliffe

    Author of Fenrir
    How valid? —
  11. Kameron Hurley

    Author of Infidel
    How valid? —
  12. J. M. McDermott

    How valid? —
  13. John Love

    Author of Faith
    How valid? —
  14. Max Gladstone

    How valid? —
  15. John Hornor Jacobs

    Author of Southern Gods
    How valid? —
  16. Carol Matas

    How valid? —
  17. Holly Bennett

    How valid? —
  18. John R. Fultz

    Author of Seven Princes
    How valid? —
  19. John C. Wright

    How valid? —
  20. Blake Charlton

    Author of Spellbound
    How valid? —
  21. Elizabeth Bear

    Author of Range of Ghosts
    How valid? —
  22. Trent Jamieson

    Author of Roil
    How valid? —
  23. Robert Jackson Bennett

    Author of The Troupe
    How valid? —
  24. Mazarkis Williams

    How valid? —
  25. Mary Gentle

    Author of The Black Opera
    How valid? —
  26. Robin Stevenson

    How valid? —
  27. Daniel Polansky

    How valid? —
  28. R. S. Belcher

    How valid? —
  29. Michael J. Sullivan

    Author of Rise of Empire
    How valid? —
  30. Gaby Triana

    How valid? —
  31. Darlene Ryan

    How valid? —
  32. Sylvia McNicoll

    How valid? —
  33. Debbie Reed Fischer

    How valid? —
  34. Richard Scrimger

    Author of Into the Ravine
    How valid? —
  35. Carrie Mac

    Author of Pain & Wastings
    How valid? —
  36. Ellen Schwartz

    Author of Cellular
    How valid? —
  37. Kit Pearson

    How valid? —
  38. Kate Cary

    Author of Reckoning
    How valid? —
  39. Kathleen McDonnell

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.01)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2
2.5
3 6
3.5 4
4 18
4.5 1
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

K. V. Johansen is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

K. V. Johansen is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,415,257 books! | Top bar: Always visible