HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Justin Kaplan you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Nicholas A. Basbanes

    How valid? —
  2. Mark Twain

    How valid? —
  3. Michael Dirda

    How valid? —
  4. Lawrence Goldstone

    How valid? —
  5. Henry Adams

    How valid? —
  6. Joseph Epstein

    How valid? —
  7. Anne Fadiman

    How valid? —
  8. Michael Dorris

    How valid? —
  9. Tom Raabe

    How valid? —
  10. Henry Petroski

    How valid? —
  11. Harold Rabinowitz

    How valid? —
  12. Anna Quindlen

    How valid? —
  13. Henry James

    How valid? —
  14. James Fenimore Cooper

    How valid? —
  15. Jamaica Kincaid

    How valid? —
  16. John Maxwell Hamilton

    How valid? —
  17. Lynne Sharon Schwartz

    How valid? —
  18. Tracy Kidder

    How valid? —
  19. John Baxter

    How valid? —
  20. Laura Furman

    How valid? —
  21. David Herbert Donald

    How valid? —
  22. Geoffrey Wolff

    How valid? —
  23. Lynne Tillman

    How valid? —
  24. J. Peder Zane

    How valid? —
  25. Harold Bloom

    How valid? —
  26. Edmund Wilson

    How valid? —
  27. Francis Parkman

    How valid? —
  28. David Denby

    Author of Great Books
    How valid? —
  29. New York Times Book Review

    How valid? —
  30. Steven Gilbar

    How valid? —
  31. Geoffrey C. Ward

    How valid? —
  32. David S. Reynolds

    How valid? —
  33. Diane Osen

    How valid? —
  34. Brian Lamb

    How valid? —
  35. Rob Kaplan

    How valid? —
  36. Maureen Corrigan

    How valid? —
  37. Larry McMurtry

    Author of Books: A Memoir
    How valid? —
  38. David C. Major

    How valid? —
  39. R.A. Scotti

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.48)
0.5
1 4
1.5
2 12
2.5 3
3 44
3.5 12
4 42
4.5 2
5 18

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Justin Kaplan is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Justin Kaplan is composed of 12 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,158,776 books! | Top bar: Always visible