HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Adrienne Katz you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. William Sears M.D.

    How valid? —
  2. Tine Thevenin

    How valid? —
  3. Alice Bolster

    How valid? —
  4. Nancy Samalin

    How valid? —
  5. Gwen Gotsch

    How valid? —
  6. Martha Sears

    How valid? —
  7. Donald Stokes

    How valid? —
  8. Joseph Bharat Cornell

    How valid? —
  9. Joan McCartney

    How valid? —
  10. Isabelle Fox

    How valid? —
  11. Susan Ludington-Hoe

    How valid? —
  12. Julia Darnell Good

    How valid? —
  13. Michael A. Schmidt

    How valid? —
  14. Carl Jones

    How valid? —
  15. Diana Korte

    How valid? —
  16. Sheila Humphrey

    How valid? —
  17. Margaret Kenda

    How valid? —
  18. Virginia Halonen

    How valid? —
  19. Debby Cryer

    How valid? —
  20. Rebecca Rupp

    How valid? —
  21. Thomas W. Hale

    How valid? —
  22. Kathleen Huggins

    How valid? —
  23. Gale Pryor

    How valid? —
  24. Sheila K. Kippley

    How valid? —
  25. Karen Kerkhoff Gromada

    How valid? —
  26. Norma Jane Bumgarner

    How valid? —
  27. Roberta Bishop Johnson

    How valid? —
  28. Hilary Flower

    How valid? —
  29. Lachecki Marina

    How valid? —
  30. Dorothy Emerling

    Author of Around the Pond
    How valid? —
  31. Floyd Stephen Shuttleworth

    How valid? —
  32. James Kasperson

    How valid? —
  33. Joseph Bruchac

    How valid? —
  34. Herbert Spencer Zim

    How valid? —
  35. Robert Rockwell

    How valid? —
  36. Michael J. Caduto

    How valid? —
  37. George Finiel Adams

    Author of Landforms
    How valid? —
  38. William Henry Burt

    How valid? —
  39. Susan Milord

    How valid? —
  40. Donald Joyce Borror

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: No ratings.

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Adrienne Katz is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Adrienne Katz is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,125,832 books! | Top bar: Always visible