HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. V. Vale

    How valid? —
  2. Julie Doucet

    How valid? —
  3. Susan Stryker

    How valid? —
  4. Kate Allen

    How valid? —
  5. Lynda Barry

    How valid? —
  6. John D’Emilio

    How valid? —
  7. Danny Peary

    How valid? —
  8. C. D. Payne

    How valid? —
  9. Aline Kominsky-Crumb

    How valid? —
  10. Jane Stern

    How valid? —
  11. Andrea Juno

    How valid? —
  12. Diane Noomin

    How valid? —
  13. Francesca Lia Block

    How valid? —
  14. Ayun Halliday

    How valid? —
  15. Julia Blackburn

    How valid? —
  16. Hillary Carlip

    How valid? —
  17. Matt Kailey

    How valid? —
  18. Jennifer Baumgardner

    How valid? —
  19. Leslie Feinberg

    How valid? —
  20. Michelle Tea

    How valid? —
  21. Betty Dodson

    How valid? —
  22. Diane Middlebrook

    How valid? —
  23. Daphne Scholinski

    How valid? —
  24. Dhillon Khosla

    How valid? —
  25. R. Seth Friedman

    How valid? —
  26. Greg Wharton

    How valid? —
  27. Jamison Green

    How valid? —
  28. Morty Diamond

    How valid? —
  29. Alex Wrekk

    How valid? —
  30. Max Wolf Valerio

    How valid? —
  31. Pat Califia

    How valid? —
  32. John Waters

    How valid? —
  33. Mark Nicholas Alban Rees

    How valid? —
  34. Jonathan Ames

    How valid? —
  35. Christine Jorgensen

    How valid? —
  36. Deborah Rudacille

    How valid? —
  37. Lydia Lunch

    How valid? —
  38. Chloë Brushwood Rose

    How valid? —
  39. Jeffrey Tayler

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.45)
0.5 1
1 3
1.5 1
2 9
2.5 5
3 33
3.5 15
4 42
4.5 4
5 11

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Pagan Kennedy is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Pagan Kennedy is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,698,038 books! | Top bar: Always visible