HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Gary Kinder

Author of Ship of Gold in the Deep Blue Sea

Includes the names: Gary Kinder

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Nathaniel Philbrick

    How valid? —
  2. Simon Winchester

    How valid? —
  3. Linda Greenlaw

    How valid? —
  4. Sebastian Junger

    How valid? —
  5. Caroline Alexander

    How valid? —
  6. Stephen E. Ambrose

    How valid? —
  7. David McCullough

    How valid? —
  8. Jacques Vallée

    How valid? —
  9. Brian Hicks

    How valid? —
  10. Robert Kurson

    How valid? —
  11. Miles Harvey

    How valid? —
  12. John G. Fuller

    How valid? —
  13. Budd Hopkins

    How valid? —
  14. Peter Maas

    How valid? —
  15. Erik Larson

    Author of Isaac's storm
    How valid? —
  16. Raymond E. Fowler

    How valid? —
  17. Kevin D. Randle

    How valid? —
  18. Alfred Lansing

    How valid? —
  19. Brad Steiger

    How valid? —
  20. R.A. Scotti

    How valid? —
  21. Sherry Sontag

    How valid? —
  22. Laurence Bergreen

    How valid? —
  23. Tony Horwitz

    How valid? —
  24. Donald Keyhoe

    How valid? —
  25. Tommy Thompson

    How valid? —
  26. J. Allen Hynek

    How valid? —
  27. Dean King

    How valid? —
  28. Derek Lundy

    How valid? —
  29. David W. Shaw

    How valid? —
  30. Hampton Sides

    Author of Ghost Soldiers
    How valid? —
  31. Gregory Gibson

    How valid? —
  32. Leonard F. Guttridge

    How valid? —
  33. Candice Millard

    How valid? —
  34. Joan Druett

    How valid? —
  35. Jennifer Niven

    How valid? —
  36. Martin W. Sandler

    How valid? —
  37. Edward T. O'Donnell

    How valid? —
  38. Andrea Barrett

    How valid? —
  39. Norman Fitzroy Maclean

    How valid? —
  40. John Steele Gordon

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.14)
0.5
1 2
1.5
2 3
2.5 5
3 23
3.5 4
4 52
4.5 8
5 63

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Gary Kinder is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Gary Kinder is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,414,700 books! | Top bar: Always visible