HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Loretta Chase

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  2. Lisa Kleypas

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. Jayne Ann Krentz

    How valid? —
  4. Elizabeth Hoyt

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  5. Mary Balogh

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  6. Mary Jo Putney

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Jo Beverley

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  8. Sherry Thomas

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Judith Ivory

    How valid? —
  10. Julia Quinn

    How valid? —
  11. Madeline Hunter

    How valid? —
  12. Meredith Duran

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Liz Carlyle

    How valid? —
  14. Julie Anne Long

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Joanna Bourne

    How valid? —
  16. Teresa Medeiros

    How valid? —
  17. Patricia Gaffney

    How valid? —
  18. Laura Lee Guhrke

    How valid? —
  19. Courtney Milan

    How valid? —
  20. Connie Brockway

    How valid? —
  21. Jo Goodman

    How valid? —
  22. Carla Kelly

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  23. Tessa Dare

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  24. Anne Stuart

    How valid? —
  25. Jennifer Ashley

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  26. Gaelen Foley

    How valid? —
  27. Anne Gracie

    How valid? —
  28. Carolyn Jewel

    Author of Scandal, Lord Ruin
    How valid? —
  29. Adele Ashworth

    How valid? —
  30. Lorraine Heath

    How valid? —
  31. Sarah MacLean

    How valid? —
  32. Judith James

    Author of Broken Wing
    How valid? —
  33. Karen Ranney

    How valid? —
  34. Lisa Valdez

    Author of Passion
    How valid? —
  35. Laura London

    Author of The Windflower
    How valid? —
  36. Miranda Neville

    How valid? —
  37. Eloisa James

    How valid? —
  38. Grace Burrowes

    Author of The Heir
    How valid? —
  39. Victoria Dahl

    How valid? —
  40. Julia Quinn

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (2 members)

LibraryThing Author

Laura Kinsale is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Laura Kinsale / LauraKinsale profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.95)
0.5 2
1 16
1.5 2
2 48
2.5 15
3 163
3.5 57
4 303
4.5 62
5 288

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Laura Kinsale is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Laura Kinsale is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,007,228 books! | Top bar: Always visible