HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Tite Kubo

    How valid? —
  2. Eiichiro Oda

    How valid? —
  3. Hiromu Arakawa

    How valid? —
  4. Tsugumi Ohba

    How valid? —
  5. Nobuhiro Watsuki

    How valid? —
  6. CLAMP

    How valid? —
  7. Rumiko Takahashi

    How valid? —
  8. Hisaya Nakajo

    How valid? —
  9. Norihiro Yagi

    How valid? —
  10. Katsura Hoshino

    How valid? —
  11. Bisco Hatori

    How valid? —
  12. Natsuki Takaya

    How valid? —
  13. Yukiru Sugisaki

    How valid? —
  14. Akira Toriyama

    How valid? —
  15. Hiroyuki Takei

    How valid? —
  16. Kentaro Yabuki

    How valid? —
  17. Yumi Hotta

    How valid? —
  18. Hiro Mashima

    How valid? —
  19. Yana Toboso

    How valid? —
  20. Umberto Morra

    How valid? —
  21. Hajime Isayama

    How valid? —
  22. Maria Pia Sorrentino

    How valid? —
  23. J. K. Rowling

    How valid? —
  24. Yellow Tanabe

    How valid? —
  25. Matsuri Hino

    How valid? —
  26. Geoffrey Kichenside

    How valid? —
  27. JP Condal

    Author of Dude Shirt
    How valid? —
  28. Author Unknown

    How valid? —
  29. Disney

    How valid? —
  30. David Carter

    Author of The Western
    How valid? —
  31. Paul Carter

    How valid? —
  32. Lisa Petrucci

    How valid? —
  33. di sandra frizzera

    How valid? —
  34. vittorio emanuele bravetta

    How valid? —
  35. Marianne Catzaras

    How valid? —
  36. Peter Mann

    How valid? —
  37. Jude P. Dougherty

    How valid? —
  38. F Brevini

    How valid? —
  39. Mino Milani

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.2)
0.5 1
1 15
1.5 2
2 35
2.5 12
3 257
3.5 153
4 516
4.5 90
5 801

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Masashi Kishimoto is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Masashi Kishimoto is composed of 11 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,749,607 books! | Top bar: Always visible