HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Photo credit: Fred R. Conrad/The New York Times

Photo credit: Fred R. Conrad/The New York Times

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Joseph E. Stiglitz

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. Eric Alterman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. John Kenneth Galbraith

    How valid? —
  4. Kevin Phillips

    How valid? —
  5. Thomas Frank

    How valid? —
  6. Ron Suskind

    How valid? —
  7. Joe Conason

    How valid? —
  8. John W. Dean

    How valid? —
  9. Molly Ivins

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Robert B. Reich

    How valid? —
  11. David Brock

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Greg Palast

    How valid? —
  13. David Cay Johnston

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Michael Lewis

    How valid? —
  15. Bob Woodward

    How valid? —
  16. John Maynard Keynes

    How valid? —
  17. Robert J. Barro

    How valid? —
  18. Chalmers Johnson

    How valid? —
  19. Robert J. Shiller

    How valid? —
  20. James K. Galbraith

    How valid? —
  21. N. Gregory Mankiw

    How valid? —
  22. Hal R. Varian

    How valid? —
  23. Thomas L. Friedman

    How valid? —
  24. Matt Taibbi

    How valid? —
  25. Glenn Greenwald

    How valid? —
  26. Royce Flippin

    How valid? —
  27. Jacob S. Hacker

    How valid? —
  28. Niall Ferguson

    How valid? —
  29. Ha-Joon Chang

    How valid? —
  30. Richard A. Clarke

    How valid? —
  31. Jeffrey D. Sachs

    How valid? —
  32. George Packer

    How valid? —
  33. Susan Jacoby

    How valid? —
  34. George Lakoff

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  35. Chris Hedges

    How valid? —
  36. Alan S. Blinder

    How valid? —
  37. Francis Fukuyama

    How valid? —
  38. Al Franken

    How valid? —
  39. Raghuram G. Rajan

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.84)
0.5 2
1 7
1.5 2
2 25
2.5 7
3 129
3.5 44
4 273
4.5 36
5 124

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Paul Krugman is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Paul Krugman is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,156,370 books! | Top bar: Always visible