HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Eric Alterman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. James K. Galbraith

    How valid? —
  3. Royce Flippin

    How valid? —
  4. Paul Krugman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Robert H. Frank

    How valid? —
  6. William Greider

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. John Kenneth Galbraith

    How valid? —
  8. David Cay Johnston

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Thomas Frank

    How valid? —
  10. Jacob S. Hacker

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. Kevin Phillips

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Robert B. Reich

    How valid? —
  13. David M. Gordon

    How valid? —
  14. Joseph E. Stiglitz

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Robert L. Heilbroner

    How valid? —
  16. Les Leopold

    How valid? —
  17. Greg Mitchell

    How valid? —
  18. Fred M. Kaplan

    How valid? —
  19. Dalton Conley

    How valid? —
  20. Greg Anrig

    How valid? —
  21. Steven Greenhouse

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  22. Jonathan Chait

    How valid? —
  23. Greg LeRoy

    How valid? —
  24. Stephen Holmes

    How valid? —
  25. Eric Foner

    How valid? —
  26. Allen Raymond

    How valid? —
  27. Geoffrey Kabaservice

    How valid? —
  28. Patti Hathaway

    How valid? —
  29. Rahm Emanuel

    How valid? —
  30. John R. Talbott

    How valid? —
  31. Bruce Riedel

    How valid? —
  32. Roy Gutman

    How valid? —
  33. Michael Grabell

    How valid? —
  34. Matt Bai

    How valid? —
  35. James Robert Flynn

    How valid? —
  36. Peter Gosselin

    How valid? —
  37. Jack Beatty

    How valid? —
  38. Jefferson R. Cowie

    How valid? —
  39. John Gillespie

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.68)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 4
2.5 1
3 15
3.5 4
4 23
4.5 2
5 9

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Robert Kuttner is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Robert Kuttner is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,282,728 books! | Top bar: Always visible