HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Dorling Kindersley

    How valid? —
  2. Michael Leapman

    How valid? —
  3. Eleanor Berman

    How valid? —
  4. Roger Williams

    How valid? —
  5. Christopher Catling

    How valid? —
  6. Alan Tillier

    How valid? —
  7. Lorraine Johnson

    How valid? —
  8. How valid? —
  9. Patricia Harris

    How valid? —
  10. Bonnie Friedman

    How valid? —
  11. Juliet Clough

    How valid? —
  12. Marc Dubin

    How valid? —
  13. Anna Streiffert

    How valid? —
  14. Marilyn Wood

    How valid? —
  15. Leandro Zoppe

    How valid? —
  16. Malgorzata Omilanowska

    How valid? —
  17. David Baird

    How valid? —
  18. Stephen Brook

    How valid? —
  19. Adam Hopkins

    How valid? —
  20. National Geographic Society

    How valid? —
  21. Alan Bennett

    Author of Writing Home
    How valid? —
  22. Geographers' A-Z Map Company

    Author of London A to Z
    How valid? —
  23. David Crystal

    How valid? —
  24. Patricia Schultz

    How valid? —
  25. Ebenezer Cobham Brewer

    How valid? —
  26. Ben Schott

    How valid? —
  27. David Burnie

    How valid? —
  28. Wendy Beckett

    How valid? —
  29. Antonia Fraser

    How valid? —
  30. Estelle Ellis

    How valid? —
  31. Simon Schama

    How valid? —
  32. Prosper Montagné

    How valid? —
  33. Geoffrey C. Ward

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.02)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 7
3.5 2
4 20
4.5
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Esther Labi is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Esther Labi is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,716,497 books! | Top bar: Always visible