HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Patricia Lakin

Author of Snow Day!

Includes the names: Patricia Lakin

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lucille Colandro

    How valid? —
  2. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  3. Alyssa Satin Capucilli

    How valid? —
  4. Steve Metzger

    How valid? —
  5. Margery Cuyler

    How valid? —
  6. Margie Palatini

    How valid? —
  7. Walt Disney Productions

    How valid? —
  8. James Howe

    How valid? —
  9. Stephen Krensky

    How valid? —
  10. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  11. Disney

    How valid? —
  12. Lola M. Schaefer

    How valid? —
  13. Sarah Weeks

    How valid? —
  14. Amy Hest

    How valid? —
  15. Debbie Dadey

    How valid? —
  16. Mary Pope Osborne

    How valid? —
  17. Bonny Becker

    How valid? —
  18. Jane Clarke

    How valid? —
  19. Natasha Wing

    How valid? —
  20. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  21. Marc Brown

    How valid? —
  22. Audrey Penn

    How valid? —
  23. Jean Marzollo

    How valid? —
  24. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  25. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  26. Steven Kroll

    How valid? —
  27. Grace Maccarone

    How valid? —
  28. Tony Johnston

    How valid? —
  29. Steven Kellogg

    How valid? —
  30. Joyce Milton

    How valid? —
  31. James Preller

    How valid? —
  32. Howard Goldsmith

    How valid? —
  33. Barbara Pomerantz

    How valid? —
  34. Wendy Cheyette Lewison

    How valid? —
  35. Alice Schertle

    How valid? —
  36. Helen Ketteman

    How valid? —
  37. Sharon Gayle

    How valid? —
  38. Kristin Earhart

    How valid? —
  39. Shirley Neitzel

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.57)
0.5
1 1
1.5 2
2 7
2.5 7
3 24
3.5 5
4 32
4.5 3
5 16

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Patricia Lakin is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Patricia Lakin is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,796,629 books! | Top bar: Always visible