HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Tommaso Landolfi you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Judith Merril

    How valid? —
  2. John Carnell

    How valid? —
  3. Robert Walser

    How valid? —
  4. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  5. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  6. Cesare Pavese

    How valid? —
  7. Carlo Emilio Gadda

    How valid? —
  8. Danilo Kiš

    How valid? —
  9. Frederik Pohl

    How valid? —
  10. Paolo Volponi

    How valid? —
  11. James Blish

    How valid? —
  12. Algis Budrys

    Author of Rogue Moon, Who?
    How valid? —
  13. Alfred Bester

    How valid? —
  14. Alexander Lernet-Holenia

    How valid? —
  15. Dino Buzzati

    How valid? —
  16. Friedrich Dürrenmatt

    How valid? —
  17. Giuseppe Pontiggia

    How valid? —
  18. Gesualdo Bufalino

    How valid? —
  19. Italo Calvino

    How valid? —
  20. Felipe Alfau

    How valid? —
  21. César Aira

    How valid? —
  22. Robert Musil

    How valid? —
  23. Alberto Savinio

    How valid? —
  24. Jorge Luis Borges

    How valid? —
  25. Pier Paolo Pasolini

    How valid? —
  26. Guillermo Cabrera Infante

    How valid? —
  27. Pietro Citati

    How valid? —
  28. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  29. Leonardo Sciascia

    How valid? —
  30. Julio Cortázar

    How valid? —
  31. Charles L. Harness

    How valid? —
  32. Ian Watson

    Author of The Jonah Kit
    How valid? —
  33. Henry Kuttner

    Author of Fury
    How valid? —
  34. Giovanni Arpino

    How valid? —
  35. Fredric Brown

    Author of Rogue in Space
    How valid? —
  36. Alberto Moravia

    How valid? —
  37. Fritz Leiber

    How valid? —
  38. C. M. Kornbluth

    How valid? —
  39. Harlan Ellison

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.5)
0.5 1
1 4
1.5 1
2 4
2.5 2
3 14
3.5 2
4 26
4.5 2
5 10

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Tommaso Landolfi is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Tommaso Landolfi is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,111,388 books! | Top bar: Always visible