HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Mike Lawson (1)

This page covers the author of The Inside Ring.

For other authors named Mike Lawson, see the disambiguation page.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Vince Flynn

    How valid? —
  2. Brad Thor

    How valid? —
  3. Barry Eisler

    How valid? —
  4. Lee Child

    How valid? —
  5. Kyle Mills

    How valid? —
  6. Robert Crais

    How valid? —
  7. Brian F. Haig

    How valid? —
  8. Randy Wayne White

    How valid? —
  9. Alex Berenson

    How valid? —
  10. C. J. Box

    How valid? —
  11. Ted Bell

    Author of Hawke, Spy, Warlord
    How valid? —
  12. Joseph Finder

    How valid? —
  13. Ridley Pearson

    How valid? —
  14. Brett Battles

    How valid? —
  15. J. A. Jance

    How valid? —
  16. Thomas Perry

    How valid? —
  17. Andrew Britton

    How valid? —
  18. Ben Coes

    How valid? —
  19. Brad Meltzer

    How valid? —
  20. Steve Martini

    How valid? —
  21. John Sandford

    How valid? —
  22. David Baldacci

    How valid? —
  23. William G. Tapply

    How valid? —
  24. Michael Connelly

    How valid? —
  25. Gayle Lynds

    How valid? —
  26. Steve Hamilton

    How valid? —
  27. Jeff Abbott

    Author of Adrenaline, Downfall
    How valid? —
  28. Christopher Reich

    How valid? —
  29. Michael Palmer

    How valid? —
  30. David Rosenfelt

    How valid? —
  31. Noah Boyd

    How valid? —
  32. Dale Brown

    How valid? —
  33. John Lawton

    How valid? —
  34. Marcia Clark

    How valid? —
  35. Ace Atkins

    How valid? —
  36. Jack Coughlin

    How valid? —
  37. James LePore

    How valid? —
  38. Daniel Silva

    How valid? —
  39. P. T. Deutermann

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.49)
0.5
1 4
1.5
2 8
2.5 11
3 52
3.5 33
4 65
4.5 9
5 10

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Mike Lawson" is composed of at least 3 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

Mike Lawson is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,961,172 books! | Top bar: Always visible