HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

James Lecesne

Author of Absolute Brightness

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Eve Ensler

    How valid? —
  2. Rachel Cohn

    How valid? —
  3. Christina Meldrum

    Author of Madapple
    How valid? —
  4. Jill Santopolo

    How valid? —
  5. Norma Fox Mazer

    How valid? —
  6. Jacquelyn Mitchard

    How valid? —
  7. David Levithan

    How valid? —
  8. Paula Yoo

    Author of Good Enough
    How valid? —
  9. Barry Lyga

    Author of Hero-Type
    How valid? —
  10. Michael Harmon

    How valid? —
  11. Madeleine George

    Author of Looks
    How valid? —
  12. Jenny Valentine

    How valid? —
  13. Paul Volponi

    Author of Hurricane Song
    How valid? —
  14. Mayra Lazara Dole

    How valid? —
  15. Thomas Fahy

    Author of The Unspoken
    How valid? —
  16. K. L. Going

    How valid? —
  17. An Na

    Author of The Fold
    How valid? —
  18. A. M. Jenkins

    Author of Night Road
    How valid? —
  19. Conrad Wesselhoeft

    Author of Adios, Nirvana
    How valid? —
  20. Dana Reinhardt

    How valid? —
  21. Julius Lester

    Author of Guardian
    How valid? —
  22. Varian Johnson

    Author of Saving Maddie
    How valid? —
  23. Tim Tharp

    How valid? —
  24. Walter Dean Myers

    Author of Dope Sick
    How valid? —
  25. Michael Thomas Ford

    Author of Suicide Notes
    How valid? —
  26. Suzanne Supplee

    How valid? —
  27. Dale Peck

    Author of Sprout
    How valid? —
  28. Adam Rapp

    Author of Punkzilla
    How valid? —
  29. Bill Konigsberg

    How valid? —
  30. Elizabeth C. Bunce

    How valid? —
  31. James St. James

    Author of Freak Show
    How valid? —
  32. Marthe Jocelyn

    Author of Would You
    How valid? —
  33. Suzanne Phillips

    Author of Burn
    How valid? —
  34. Beth Kephart

    How valid? —
  35. Gill Arbuthnott

    How valid? —
  36. Emily Franklin

    How valid? —
  37. Jillian Cantor

    How valid? —
  38. bell hooks

    How valid? —
  39. Gaby Triana

    How valid? —
  40. Rebecca Walker

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.65)
0.5
1 2
1.5 1
2 6
2.5 2
3 12
3.5 7
4 22
4.5 4
5 13

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

James Lecesne is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

James Lecesne is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,731,566 books! | Top bar: Always visible