HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Leo Politi

    How valid? —
  2. Marcia Brown

    How valid? —
  3. Rosemary Sutcliff

    How valid? —
  4. Marie Hall Ets

    How valid? —
  5. Margaret Musgrove

    How valid? —
  6. Ruth Robbins

    How valid? —
  7. Geoffrey Chaucer

    How valid? —
  8. Arlene Mosel

    How valid? —
  9. Barbara Emberley

    Author of Drummer Hoff
    How valid? —
  10. Arthur Ransome

    How valid? —
  11. Evaline Ness

    How valid? —
  12. Berta Hader

    Author of The Big Snow
    How valid? —
  13. Margaret Wise Brown

    How valid? —
  14. Katherine Milhous

    Author of The Egg Tree
    How valid? —
  15. Arthur Yorinks

    Author of Hey, Al
    How valid? —
  16. John Langstaff

    How valid? —
  17. Gail E. Haley

    How valid? —
  18. Alvin Tresselt

    How valid? —
  19. Nonny Hogrogian

    Author of One Fine Day
    How valid? —
  20. Emily Arnold McCully

    How valid? —
  21. Maud Petersham

    How valid? —
  22. Harve Zemach

    How valid? —
  23. Will Lipkind

    Author of Finders Keepers
    How valid? —
  24. Beatrice Schenk de Regniers

    How valid? —
  25. Janice May Udry

    Author of A Tree Is Nice
    How valid? —
  26. Alice Provensen

    How valid? —
  27. Margaret Hodges

    How valid? —
  28. Donald Hall

    Author of Ox-Cart Man
    How valid? —
  29. Lynd Ward

    How valid? —
  30. Karen Ackerman

    How valid? —
  31. Paul Goble

    How valid? —
  32. Elizabeth Gray Vining

    How valid? —
  33. Jeanette Eaton

    How valid? —
  34. Agnes Danforth Hewes

    How valid? —
  35. Leo Gurko

    How valid? —
  36. Olivia E. Coolidge

    How valid? —
  37. Padraic Colum

    How valid? —
  38. Mabel Louise Robinson

    How valid? —
  39. Clara Ingram Judson

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.68)
0.5
1
1.5
2 5
2.5
3 17
3.5 3
4 26
4.5 5
5 6

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Sorche nic Leodhas is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Sorche nic Leodhas is composed of 15 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,959,324 books! | Top bar: Always visible