HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Paul Prudhomme

    How valid? —
  2. John Kinsella

    How valid? —
  3. John J. Mettler

    How valid? —
  4. Susan Mahnke Peery

    How valid? —
  5. Jane Stern

    How valid? —
  6. Rytek Kutas

    How valid? —
  7. Stanley F. Anderson

    How valid? —
  8. Tim Smith

    How valid? —
  9. Rita M. Harris

    How valid? —
  10. Barbara Kafka

    How valid? —
  11. Ellen Brown

    How valid? —
  12. Andrew F. Smith

    How valid? —
  13. Patricia Wells

    How valid? —
  14. Leonardo Curti

    How valid? —
  15. Time-Life Books

    How valid? —
  16. John H. Pierce

    How valid? —
  17. Ben Watson

    How valid? —
  18. Daniel Wing

    How valid? —
  19. Rick Rodgers

    How valid? —
  20. Mary Emma Showalter

    How valid? —
  21. Elinor Klivans

    How valid? —
  22. Ed Epstein

    How valid? —
  23. Jerry Predika

    How valid? —
  24. Margaux Sky

    How valid? —
  25. Stanley Marianski

    How valid? —
  26. Claude Aubert

    How valid? —
  27. J. H. Florea

    How valid? —
  28. Michael Ruhlman

    Author of Charcuterie
    How valid? —
  29. Jay Rossier

    How valid? —
  30. Wilbur F. Eastman

    How valid? —
  31. Carol W. Costenbader

    How valid? —
  32. Leslie Mansfield

    How valid? —
  33. Susan Wyler

    How valid? —
  34. Art Ludwig

    How valid? —
  35. Marina Polvay

    How valid? —
  36. Eben V. Fodor

    How valid? —
  37. Mara Reid Rogers

    How valid? —
  38. Florence Brobeck

    How valid? —
  39. Cree LeFavour

    How valid? —
  40. Joan Nathan

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.46)
0.5
1
1.5
2 2
2.5 1
3 3
3.5
4 4
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

A. D. Livingston is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

A. D. Livingston is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,995,466 books! | Top bar: Always visible