HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Michael Maccoby

Author of The Gamesman: The New Corporate Leaders

Includes the names: Michael Maccoby

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Peter F. Drucker

    How valid? —
  2. Warren Bennis

    How valid? —
  3. Craig Hickman

    How valid? —
  4. Chester L. Karrass

    How valid? —
  5. Tom Peters

    How valid? —
  6. Robert H. Waterman, Jr.

    How valid? —
  7. Frances Hesselbein

    How valid? —
  8. John Naisbitt

    How valid? —
  9. Rosabeth Moss Kanter

    How valid? —
  10. Karl Albrecht

    How valid? —
  11. Judith H. McQuown

    How valid? —
  12. James A. Belasco

    How valid? —
  13. Robert Rogers Blake

    How valid? —
  14. Burt Nanus

    How valid? —
  15. Robert O'Brien

    How valid? —
  16. Julian Lincoln Simon

    How valid? —
  17. Lester R. Bittel

    How valid? —
  18. Charles Higgins Kepner

    How valid? —
  19. Morgan W. McCall

    How valid? —
  20. Terrence E. Deal

    How valid? —
  21. Peter B. Vaill

    How valid? —
  22. Ron Zemke

    How valid? —
  23. Gerard I. Nierenberg

    How valid? —
  24. William G. Ouchi

    Author of Theory Z
    How valid? —
  25. Conrad N. Hilton

    Author of Be My Guest
    How valid? —
  26. Andrew J. DuBrin

    How valid? —
  27. Blaine Lee

    How valid? —
  28. C. Northcote Parkinson

    Author of Parkinson's Law
    How valid? —
  29. Robert J. Schoenberg

    How valid? —
  30. Michael LeBoeuf

    How valid? —
  31. R. Alec MacKenzie

    How valid? —
  32. John W. Gardner

    Author of On Leadership
    How valid? —
  33. Diane Tracy

    How valid? —
  34. Michael M. Thomas

    Author of Hard Money
    How valid? —
  35. Irving L. Janis

    How valid? —
  36. David H. Hackworth

    Author of Hazardous Duty
    How valid? —
  37. George J. W. Goodman

    Author of Supermoney
    How valid? —
  38. Theodore M. Levitt

    How valid? —
  39. René J. Dubos

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (2.83)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 1
2.5 2
3 3
3.5
4 2
4.5
5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael Maccoby is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael Maccoby is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,300,287 books! | Top bar: Always visible