HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Andy Mangels

Author of Taking Wing

Includes the names: Andy Mangeles

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Keith R. A. DeCandido

    How valid? —
  2. David Mack

    How valid? —
  3. John Vornholt

    How valid? —
  4. Michael A. Martin

    How valid? —
  5. Peter Allen David

    How valid? —
  6. Diane Carey

    How valid? —
  7. S. D. Perry

    How valid? —
  8. Michael Jan Friedman

    How valid? —
  9. Christie Golden

    How valid? —
  10. Dean Wesley Smith

    How valid? —
  11. David R. George III

    How valid? —
  12. Christopher L. Bennett

    How valid? —
  13. Wendy Pini

    How valid? —
  14. Kevin J. Anderson

    How valid? —
  15. Dayton Ward

    How valid? —
  16. Susan Wright

    How valid? —
  17. Michael A. Stackpole

    How valid? —
  18. Richard Pini

    How valid? —
  19. L. A. Graf

    How valid? —
  20. Kevin Ryan

    How valid? —
  21. Marco Palmieri

    How valid? —
  22. Robert Greenberger

    How valid? —
  23. Jeffrey Lang

    How valid? —
  24. Greg Cox

    How valid? —
  25. John Ostrander

    How valid? —
  26. J. M. Dillard

    How valid? —
  27. Una McCormack

    How valid? —
  28. Judith Reeves-Stevens

    How valid? —
  29. Heather Jarman

    How valid? —
  30. Dave Stern

    How valid? —
  31. Dave Galanter

    How valid? —
  32. J.G. Hertzler

    How valid? —
  33. Melinda Metz

    How valid? —
  34. Daniel Wallace

    How valid? —
  35. Kirsten Beyer

    How valid? —
  36. Timothy Zahn

    How valid? —
  37. Bill Smith

    How valid? —
  38. Olivia Woods

    How valid? —
  39. James Swallow

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.63)
0.5
1 9
1.5
2 23
2.5 12
3 106
3.5 28
4 146
4.5 12
5 58

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Andy Mangels is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Andy Mangels is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,737,020 books! | Top bar: Always visible