HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Andrew Clements

    How valid? —
  2. Mary Pope Osborne

    How valid? —
  3. Sharon Creech

    How valid? —
  4. Jennifer L. Holm

    How valid? —
  5. Jerry Spinelli

    How valid? —
  6. Patricia Reilly Giff

    How valid? —
  7. Avi

    How valid? —
  8. Barbara Park

    How valid? —
  9. Ron Roy

    How valid? —
  10. Gary Paulsen

    How valid? —
  11. Kate DiCamillo

    How valid? —
  12. Beverly Cleary

    How valid? —
  13. Richard Peck

    How valid? —
  14. Gordon Korman

    How valid? —
  15. Debbie Dadey

    How valid? —
  16. Gertrude Chandler Warner

    How valid? —
  17. Suzy Kline

    How valid? —
  18. Christopher Paul Curtis

    How valid? —
  19. Megan McDonald

    How valid? —
  20. Karen Hesse

    How valid? —
  21. Frances O'Roark Dowell

    How valid? —
  22. Margaret Peterson Haddix

    How valid? —
  23. Dan Gutman

    How valid? —
  24. E. L. Konigsburg

    How valid? —
  25. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  26. Lois Lowry

    How valid? —
  27. Paula Danziger

    How valid? —
  28. Mike Lupica

    How valid? —
  29. Judy Blume

    How valid? —
  30. Johanna Hurwitz

    How valid? —
  31. Katherine Paterson

    How valid? —
  32. Wendelin Van Draanen

    How valid? —
  33. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  34. Louis Sachar

    How valid? —
  35. Gennifer Choldenko

    How valid? —
  36. Caroline B. Cooney

    How valid? —
  37. Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    How valid? —
  38. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  39. Deborah Wiles

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.57)
0.5 11
1 109
1.5 16
2 482
2.5 83
3 2455
3.5 288
4 1676
4.5 130
5 1246

Author pictures (3)

  

(see all 3 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ann M. Martin is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ann M. Martin is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,424,264 books! | Top bar: Always visible