HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Jenna Woginrich

    How valid? —
  2. Catherine Friend

    How valid? —
  3. Darrell Frey

    How valid? —
  4. Spring Warren

    How valid? —
  5. Alana Chernila

    How valid? —
  6. Kristin Kimball

    Author of The Dirty Life
    How valid? —
  7. Jessie Knadler

    How valid? —
  8. Jennifer Reese

    How valid? —
  9. Joel Salatin

    How valid? —
  10. Harvey Ussery

    How valid? —
  11. Cathy Erway

    How valid? —
  12. Cheryl Sternman Rule

    How valid? —
  13. Lynda Hopkins

    How valid? —
  14. Louise Dickinson Rich

    How valid? —
  15. William Powers

    How valid? —
  16. Shannon Hayes

    How valid? —
  17. Marisa McClellan

    How valid? —
  18. Stella Otto

    How valid? —
  19. Harriet Fasenfest

    How valid? —
  20. Joan Dye Gussow

    How valid? —
  21. Sara Pitzer

    How valid? —
  22. Tamar Adler

    How valid? —
  23. Tracey Lawson

    How valid? —
  24. Gary Lincoff

    How valid? —
  25. Amy Pennington

    How valid? —
  26. Novella Carpenter

    How valid? —
  27. Deb Perelman

    How valid? —
  28. Eliot Coleman

    How valid? —
  29. Sherri Brooks Vinton

    How valid? —
  30. John L. Casti

    How valid? —
  31. David Mas Masumoto

    How valid? —
  32. Sy Safransky

    How valid? —
  33. Molly Ivins

    How valid? —
  34. Mark Monmonier

    How valid? —
  35. Joel Davis

    How valid? —
  36. Nicholas Rescher

    How valid? —
  37. Thomas Geoghegan

    How valid? —
  38. Terry Silber

    How valid? —
  39. Greg Palast

    How valid? —
  40. John Allen Paulos

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.48)
0.5
1
1.5
2 2
2.5 2
3 8
3.5 1
4 3
4.5 1
5 4

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Robin Mather is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Robin Mather is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,298,218 books! | Top bar: Always visible