HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Colum McCann you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Colm Tóibín

    How valid? —
  2. Elizabeth Strout

    How valid? —
  3. Barbara Kingsolver

    How valid? —
  4. Jennifer Egan

    How valid? —
  5. Tom Rachman

    How valid? —
  6. Paul Harding

    Author of Tinkers
    How valid? —
  7. Abraham Verghese

    How valid? —
  8. Lorrie Moore

    How valid? —
  9. Per Petterson

    How valid? —
  10. Julian Barnes

    How valid? —
  11. Joseph O'Neill

    Author of Netherland
    How valid? —
  12. Jonathan Franzen

    Author of Freedom
    How valid? —
  13. Téa Obreht

    How valid? —
  14. Chad Harbach

    How valid? —
  15. Ann Patchett

    Author of State of Wonder
    How valid? —
  16. Chris Cleave

    Author of The Other Hand
    How valid? —
  17. David Mitchell

    How valid? —
  18. Hilary Mantel

    How valid? —
  19. Junot Díaz

    How valid? —
  20. Dave Eggers

    Author of Zeitoun
    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Colum McCann is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Colum McCann / ColumMcCann profile

Author Chat

Colum McCann chatted with LibraryThing members from Mar 1, 2010 to Mar 14, 2010. Read the chat.

Member ratings

Average: (3.94)
0.5 3
1 30
1.5 6
2 79
2.5 38
3 293
3.5 161
4 717
4.5 195
5 491

Author pictures (4)

 

(see all 4 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Colum McCann is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Colum McCann is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 91,690,559 books! | Top bar: Always visible