HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Eloise Jarvis McGraw you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Ruth Plumly Thompson

    How valid? —
  2. Joanne Williamson

    How valid? —
  3. Genevieve Foster

    How valid? —
  4. Karen Cushman

    How valid? —
  5. L. Frank Baum

    How valid? —
  6. Elizabeth George Speare

    How valid? —
  7. Henry Winterfeld

    How valid? —
  8. Mary Ray

    How valid? —
  9. Virginia Sorensen

    How valid? —
  10. Jeanne Bendick

    How valid? —
  11. Marguerite De Angeli

    How valid? —
  12. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  13. Jean Lee Latham

    How valid? —
  14. Rosemary Sutcliff

    How valid? —
  15. Elizabeth Yates

    How valid? —
  16. E. L. Konigsburg

    How valid? —
  17. Zilpha Keatley Snyder

    How valid? —
  18. Marguerite Henry

    How valid? —
  19. Elizabeth Enright

    How valid? —
  20. Elizabeth Payne

    How valid? —
  21. Madeleine A. Polland

    How valid? —
  22. Elizabeth Gray Vining

    How valid? —
  23. Nancy Farmer

    How valid? —
  24. John Holzmann

    How valid? —
  25. Joseph Krumgold

    How valid? —
  26. Walter D. Edmonds

    How valid? —
  27. Elizabeth Borton de TreviƱo

    How valid? —
  28. Patricia Beatty

    How valid? —
  29. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  30. Frances Temple

    How valid? —
  31. Carolyn Reeder

    Author of Shades of Gray
    How valid? —
  32. Kathleen V. Kudlinski

    How valid? —
  33. Padraic Colum

    How valid? —
  34. Irene Hunt

    How valid? —
  35. Rachel Field

    Author of Calico Bush
    How valid? —
  36. Robert Lawson

    Author of The Great Wheel
    How valid? —
  37. Ann Nolan Clark

    How valid? —
  38. Holling C. Holling

    Author of Seabird
    How valid? —
  39. William O. Steele

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.96)
0.5 6
1 6
1.5 2
2 20
2.5 9
3 79
3.5 33
4 167
4.5 28
5 158

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Eloise Jarvis McGraw is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Eloise Jarvis McGraw is composed of 8 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,074,239 books! | Top bar: Always visible