HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  2. Ruth Plumly Thompson

    How valid? —
  3. Rosemary Sutcliff

    How valid? —
  4. Joanne Williamson

    How valid? —
  5. Genevieve Foster

    How valid? —
  6. L. Frank Baum

    How valid? —
  7. Elizabeth George Speare

    How valid? —
  8. D. E. Stevenson

    How valid? —
  9. Karen Cushman

    How valid? —
  10. Henry Winterfeld

    How valid? —
  11. Elizabeth Yates

    How valid? —
  12. Mary Ray

    How valid? —
  13. Marguerite De Angeli

    How valid? —
  14. Jeanne Bendick

    How valid? —
  15. Alice Dalgliesh

    How valid? —
  16. Virginia Sorensen

    How valid? —
  17. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  18. Jean Lee Latham

    How valid? —
  19. E. L. Konigsburg

    How valid? —
  20. Marguerite Henry

    How valid? —
  21. Elizabeth Payne

    How valid? —
  22. Elizabeth Enright

    How valid? —
  23. Madeleine A. Polland

    How valid? —
  24. Elizabeth Gray Vining

    How valid? —
  25. Caroline Dale Snedeker

    How valid? —
  26. Lucille Travis

    Author of Tirzah
    How valid? —
  27. Barbara Willard

    How valid? —
  28. R. Conrad Stein

    How valid? —
  29. Ralph Moody

    How valid? —
  30. Roger Lancelyn Green

    How valid? —
  31. John Holzmann

    How valid? —
  32. Richard Peck

    How valid? —
  33. Elizabeth Borton de TreviƱo

    How valid? —
  34. Laurence Yep

    How valid? —
  35. Dorothy Sterling

    How valid? —
  36. Zilpha Keatley Snyder

    How valid? —
  37. Walter D. Edmonds

    How valid? —
  38. Richard L. Neuberger

    How valid? —
  39. Nancy Farmer

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.97)
0.5 6
1 6
1.5 2
2 20
2.5 9
3 79
3.5 33
4 174
4.5 29
5 162

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Eloise Jarvis McGraw is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Eloise Jarvis McGraw is composed of 8 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,934,917 books! | Top bar: Always visible