HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joe Meno

Author of Hairstyles of the Damned

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Dave Eggers

    How valid? —
  2. Stefan R. Dziemianowicz

    How valid? —
  3. Robert E. Weinberg

    How valid? —
  4. Jonathan Lethem

    How valid? —
  5. Neil Gaiman

    How valid? —
  6. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  7. George Saunders

    How valid? —
  8. Chuck Palahniuk

    Author of Choke, Haunted, Diary
    How valid? —
  9. Joe Hill

    How valid? —
  10. Martin H. Greenberg

    How valid? —
  11. Arthur Nersesian

    How valid? —
  12. Ray Bradbury

    How valid? —
  13. Catherynne M. Valente

    How valid? —
  14. Bill Henderson

    How valid? —
  15. Al Sarrantonio

    How valid? —
  16. Chuck Klosterman

    How valid? —
  17. Stephen Chbosky

    How valid? —
  18. Francesca Lia Block

    How valid? —
  19. David Foster Wallace

    How valid? —
  20. Michael Chabon

    How valid? —
  21. Denis Johnson

    How valid? —
  22. John Brandon

    How valid? —
  23. Karen Russell

    How valid? —
  24. Elizabeth Crane

    How valid? —
  25. Peter Orner

    How valid? —
  26. Kelly Link

    How valid? —
  27. Kate Bernheimer

    How valid? —
  28. Ann VanderMeer

    How valid? —
  29. Sam Lipsyte

    Author of The Ask, Home Land
    How valid? —
  30. Marvin Kaye

    How valid? —
  31. Rob Sheffield

    How valid? —
  32. Heidi Julavits

    How valid? —
  33. Victor LaValle

    How valid? —
  34. Frank Portman

    How valid? —
  35. Kevin Wilson

    How valid? —
  36. Lemony Snicket

    How valid? —
  37. Christopher Golden

    How valid? —
  38. Lauren Groff

    How valid? —
  39. David Sedaris

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.74)
0.5 2
1 13
1.5 3
2 39
2.5 9
3 123
3.5 47
4 211
4.5 24
5 127

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joe Meno is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joe Meno is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,166,842 books! | Top bar: Always visible