HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joe Meno

Author of Hairstyles of the Damned

If you like Joe Meno you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Dave Eggers

    How valid? —
  2. Robert E. Weinberg

    How valid? —
  3. Jonathan Lethem

    How valid? —
  4. Stefan R. Dziemianowicz

    How valid? —
  5. Chuck Palahniuk

    Author of Choke, Haunted, Diary
    How valid? —
  6. George Saunders

    How valid? —
  7. Martin H. Greenberg

    How valid? —
  8. Joe Hill

    How valid? —
  9. Bill Henderson

    How valid? —
  10. Michael Chabon

    How valid? —
  11. Ray Bradbury

    How valid? —
  12. Augusten Burroughs

    How valid? —
  13. Chuck Klosterman

    How valid? —
  14. David Sedaris

    How valid? —
  15. Karen Russell

    How valid? —
  16. Arthur Nersesian

    How valid? —
  17. Chris Adrian

    How valid? —
  18. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  19. Kate Bernheimer

    How valid? —
  20. Kevin Wilson

    How valid? —
  21. Ann VanderMeer

    How valid? —
  22. Heidi Julavits

    How valid? —
  23. Sam Lipsyte

    Author of The Ask, Home Land
    How valid? —
  24. Elizabeth Crane

    How valid? —
  25. Denis Johnson

    How valid? —
  26. Al Sarrantonio

    How valid? —
  27. John Brandon

    How valid? —
  28. Neil Gaiman

    How valid? —
  29. Aleksandar Hemon

    How valid? —
  30. Adam Levin

    How valid? —
  31. David Foster Wallace

    How valid? —
  32. Catherynne M. Valente

    How valid? —
  33. Etgar Keret

    How valid? —
  34. Marvin Kaye

    How valid? —
  35. Stephen Chbosky

    How valid? —
  36. Lorrie Moore

    How valid? —
  37. Eli Horowitz

    How valid? —
  38. Millard Kaufman

    How valid? —
  39. Blake Butler

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.76)
0.5 2
1 12
1.5 3
2 38
2.5 9
3 122
3.5 47
4 211
4.5 25
5 129

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joe Meno is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joe Meno is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,097,462 books! | Top bar: Always visible