HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

David Michaelis

Author of Schulz and Peanuts

Includes the names: David Michaelis

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Charles M. Schulz

    How valid? —
  2. Joyce Carol Oates

    How valid? —
  3. Alan Lightman

    How valid? —
  4. Stephen Jay Gould

    How valid? —
  5. Susan Orlean

    How valid? —
  6. Louis Menand

    How valid? —
  7. Anne Fadiman

    How valid? —
  8. Ian Frazier

    How valid? —
  9. Jamaica Kincaid

    How valid? —
  10. N. C. Wyeth

    How valid? —
  11. Edward Hoagland

    How valid? —
  12. Joseph Epstein

    How valid? —
  13. Tracy Kidder

    How valid? —
  14. Lauren Slater

    How valid? —
  15. Cynthia Ozick

    How valid? —
  16. Geoffrey C. Ward

    How valid? —
  17. David Foster Wallace

    How valid? —
  18. Adam Gopnik

    How valid? —
  19. David McCullough

    How valid? —
  20. Justin Kaplan

    How valid? —
  21. Barbara Kingsolver

    How valid? —
  22. Frances Mayes

    How valid? —
  23. Geoffrey Wolff

    How valid? —
  24. David Halberstam

    How valid? —
  25. Mary Oliver

    How valid? —
  26. Annie Dillard

    How valid? —
  27. Susan Sontag

    How valid? —
  28. Edward O. Wilson

    How valid? —
  29. Michael Chabon

    How valid? —
  30. Steve Martin

    How valid? —
  31. David Hajdu

    How valid? —
  32. Michael Davis

    How valid? —
  33. Christopher Hitchens

    How valid? —
  34. Larry McMurtry

    How valid? —
  35. Sue Miller

    How valid? —
  36. Brian Lamb

    How valid? —
  37. Amy Tan

    How valid? —
  38. Lorrie Moore

    How valid? —
  39. Edmund Morris

    How valid? —
  40. Walter Mosley

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.76)
0.5 1
1 1
1.5 1
2 13
2.5 1
3 51
3.5 16
4 92
4.5 11
5 37

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

David Michaelis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

David Michaelis is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,081,488 books! | Top bar: Always visible