HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Dorling Kindersley

    How valid? —
  2. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  3. Diane Stanley

    How valid? —
  4. Philip Steele

    How valid? —
  5. Betsy Maestro

    How valid? —
  6. Sandra Boynton

    How valid? —
  7. Richard Platt

    How valid? —
  8. Steve Parker

    How valid? —
  9. Andrew Langley

    How valid? —
  10. Fiona MacDonald

    How valid? —
  11. David Macaulay

    How valid? —
  12. Rosemary Sutcliff

    How valid? —
  13. Ludmila Zeman

    How valid? —
  14. Shelley Tanaka

    How valid? —
  15. Giovanni Caselli

    How valid? —
  16. Ellen Levine

    How valid? —
  17. Ann McGovern

    How valid? —
  18. Stephanie Turnbull

    How valid? —
  19. Jane Chisholm

    How valid? —
  20. Rosie Dickins

    How valid? —
  21. Kathryn Lasky

    How valid? —
  22. Anabel Kindersley

    How valid? —
  23. Marcia Williams

    How valid? —
  24. Heather Amery

    How valid? —
  25. Angela Wilkes

    How valid? —
  26. Dave Jackson

    How valid? —
  27. Donald M. Silver

    How valid? —
  28. Christopher Gravett

    How valid? —
  29. George Hart

    How valid? —
  30. Jean Marzollo

    How valid? —
  31. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  32. Joy Hakim

    How valid? —
  33. David Burnie

    How valid? —
  34. Tomie dePaola

    How valid? —
  35. Barbara Taylor

    How valid? —
  36. Eric Hill

    How valid? —
  37. Elizabeth Payne

    How valid? —
  38. Caroline Lawrence

    How valid? —
  39. Judy Hindley

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.91)
0.5
1 2
1.5 1
2 7
2.5 2
3 7
3.5 4
4 18
4.5 4
5 26

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Anne Millard is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Anne Millard is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,728,052 books! | Top bar: Always visible