HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Anne Millard you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Dorling Kindersley

    How valid? —
  2. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  3. Diane Stanley

    How valid? —
  4. Richard Platt

    How valid? —
  5. Philip Steele

    How valid? —
  6. Betsy Maestro

    How valid? —
  7. Steve Parker

    How valid? —
  8. Andrew Langley

    How valid? —
  9. Sandra Boynton

    How valid? —
  10. Fiona MacDonald

    How valid? —
  11. David Macaulay

    How valid? —
  12. Seymour Simon

    How valid? —
  13. Ellen Levine

    How valid? —
  14. Giovanni Caselli

    How valid? —
  15. Tim Wood

    How valid? —
  16. Shelley Tanaka

    How valid? —
  17. Anabel Kindersley

    How valid? —
  18. Kathryn Lasky

    How valid? —
  19. Ann McGovern

    How valid? —
  20. Christopher Gravett

    How valid? —
  21. Rosie Dickins

    How valid? —
  22. Angela Wilkes

    How valid? —
  23. George Hart

    How valid? —
  24. Heather Amery

    How valid? —
  25. Stephanie Turnbull

    How valid? —
  26. Jane Chisholm

    How valid? —
  27. Marcia Williams

    How valid? —
  28. Geraldine McCaughrean

    How valid? —
  29. Russell Freedman

    How valid? —
  30. Joy Hakim

    How valid? —
  31. David Burnie

    How valid? —
  32. Roger Priddy

    How valid? —
  33. Mary Pope Osborne

    How valid? —
  34. M. Barbara Brownell

    How valid? —
  35. Stephen Krensky

    How valid? —
  36. Eric Hill

    How valid? —
  37. John S. Major

    How valid? —
  38. Caroline Lawrence

    How valid? —
  39. Aliki

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.97)
0.5
1 2
1.5 1
2 5
2.5 1
3 5
3.5 2
4 17
4.5 4
5 22

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Anne Millard is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Anne Millard is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,087,346 books! | Top bar: Always visible