HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

David Mitchell (1)

This page covers the author of Cloud Atlas.

For other authors named David Mitchell, see the disambiguation page.

If you like David Mitchell you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Haruki Murakami

    How valid? — All: (4 members)
  2. Peter Carey

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  3. Kazuo Ishiguro

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  4. Ian McEwan

    How valid? —
  5. Dave Eggers

    How valid? —
  6. Michael Chabon

    How valid? —
  7. Julian Barnes

    How valid? —
  8. Hilary Mantel

    How valid? —
  9. Zadie Smith

    How valid? —
  10. Alan Hollinghurst

    How valid? —
  11. Jonathan Franzen

    How valid? —
  12. Andrea Levy

    How valid? —
  13. Margaret Atwood

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  14. Jonathan Lethem

    How valid? —
  15. Colm Tóibín

    Author of Brooklyn, The Master
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Ali Smith

    How valid? —
  17. Roberto Bolaño

    How valid? —
  18. Sarah Waters

    How valid? —
  19. Tom McCarthy

    Author of Remainder, C
    How valid? —
  20. John Banville

    Author of The Sea
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Current discussions

2014 Booker Prize longlist: The Bone Clocks in Booker Prize

Member ratings

Average: (4.07)
0.5 7
1 68
1.5 16
2 253
2.5 103
3 929
3.5 456
4 2457
4.5 689
5 2209

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"David Mitchell" is composed of at least 25 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

David Mitchell is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 91,632,500 books! | Top bar: Always visible