HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Martin Duberman

    How valid? —
  2. Rob Epstein

    How valid? —
  3. Todd Haynes

    How valid? —
  4. Jennie Livingston

    How valid? —
  5. Gus Van Sant

    Author of Milk
    How valid? —
  6. Kimberly Peirce

    Author of Boys Don't Cry
    How valid? —
  7. Mark Thompson

    How valid? —
  8. Will Roscoe

    How valid? —
  9. Stephen Stewart

    How valid? —
  10. Karen M Harbeck

    How valid? —
  11. C. Jay Cox

    Author of
    How valid? —
  12. Esther Newton

    How valid? —
  13. Anne Wheeler

    How valid? —
  14. Moisés Kaufman

    How valid? —
  15. Kim Howard

    How valid? —
  16. Carolyn W. Griffin

    How valid? —
  17. Catherine E. McKinley

    How valid? —
  18. Linnea Due

    How valid? —
  19. John Preston

    How valid? —
  20. Scott Peck

    How valid? —
  21. David L. Eng

    How valid? —
  22. Paul Monette

    Author of The Long Shot
    How valid? —
  23. James D. Woods

    How valid? —
  24. Charles Busch

    How valid? —
  25. Dan Woog

    How valid? —
  26. Terrence McNally

    Author of Corpus Christi
    How valid? —
  27. Paisley Currah

    How valid? —
  28. Loren Cameron

    How valid? —
  29. Brian Kevin Beck

    How valid? —
  30. Chris Columbus

    How valid? —
  31. Mike Nichols

    How valid? —
  32. Jamie Babbit

    How valid? —
  33. Rodney Evans

    How valid? —
  34. Marlon Riggs

    Author of Tongues Untied
    How valid? —
  35. Duncan Tucker

    How valid? —
  36. Pedro Almodóvar

    How valid? —
  37. Stephan Elliott

    How valid? —
  38. Stephen Daldry

    How valid? —
  39. Rose Troche

    Author of Go Fish
    How valid? —
  40. Tommy O'Haver

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.65)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5 1
4 4
4.5 1
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

John Cameron Mitchell is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

John Cameron Mitchell is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,679,278 books! | Top bar: Always visible