HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Jay Monaghan you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Keith Wheeler

    How valid? —
  2. Gabor S. Boritt

    How valid? —
  3. Edward J. Stackpole

    How valid? —
  4. Harold Holzer

    How valid? —
  5. Thomas Goodrich

    How valid? —
  6. Albert Castel

    How valid? —
  7. Robert M. Utley

    How valid? —
  8. Don E. Fehrenbacher

    How valid? —
  9. William L. Shea

    How valid? —
  10. Jeffery S. Prushankin

    How valid? —
  11. Douglas L. Wilson

    How valid? —
  12. Ludwell H. Johnson

    How valid? —
  13. Stephen Davis

    How valid? —
  14. Ray Charles Colton

    How valid? —
  15. William Garrett Piston

    How valid? —
  16. Stephen B. Oates

    How valid? —
  17. Roger Pickenpaugh

    How valid? —
  18. Ella Lonn

    How valid? —
  19. Michael Fellman

    How valid? —
  20. David Nevin

    How valid? —
  21. Richard S. Brownlee

    How valid? —
  22. Wiley Sword

    How valid? —
  23. Jr. Richard P. Weinert

    How valid? —
  24. W. A. Swanberg

    How valid? —
  25. W. A. Graham

    How valid? —
  26. Peter Cozzens

    How valid? —
  27. Clifford Dowdey

    How valid? —
  28. Nathaniel Cheairs Hughes Jr.

    How valid? —
  29. Wert. Jeffry W.

    How valid? —
  30. Joseph L. Harsh

    How valid? —
  31. Donald S. Frazier

    How valid? —
  32. Grady McWhiney

    How valid? —
  33. Alvin M. Josephy

    How valid? —
  34. Thomas A. Lewis

    How valid? —
  35. Paul O'Neil

    How valid? —
  36. Richard M. McMurry

    How valid? —
  37. Time-Life Books

    How valid? —
  38. Paul Andrew Hutton

    How valid? —
  39. Edgar Irving Stewart

    Author of Custer's Luck
    How valid? —
  40. John S. Gray

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.08)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 6
3.5 1
4 3
4.5
5 8

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jay Monaghan is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jay Monaghan is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,081,731 books! | Top bar: Always visible