HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Sarah Monette

Author of Mélusine

Includes the names: Sarah Monette, Katherine Addison

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  2. Elizabeth Bear

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  3. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  4. Lynn Flewelling

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Ellen Kushner

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  6. Sharon Shinn

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  8. Lynn Kurland

    How valid? —
  9. Carol Berg

    How valid? —
  10. Jeff VanderMeer

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. Jonathan Strahan

    How valid? —
  12. Jo Walton

    How valid? —
  13. Jacqueline Carey

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Naomi Novik

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Catherynne M. Valente

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. China Miéville

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Seanan McGuire

    How valid? —
  18. Tanya Huff

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  19. Ann VanderMeer

    How valid? —
  20. Charles Stross

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  21. N. K. Jemisin

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  22. Kage Baker

    How valid? —
  23. Martha Wells

    How valid? —
  24. Jay Lake

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  25. Ginn Hale

    How valid? —
  26. Lois McMaster Bujold

    How valid? —
  27. Daniel Abraham

    How valid? —
  28. Mary Robinette Kowal

    How valid? —
  29. Kelly Link

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  30. Jaida Jones

    How valid? —
  31. Liz Williams

    How valid? —
  32. Max Gladstone

    How valid? —
  33. James Patrick Kelly

    How valid? —
  34. Paul J. McAuley

    How valid? —
  35. Emma Bull

    How valid? —
  36. Ian McDonald

    How valid? —
  37. Michael Swanwick

    How valid? —
  38. Greg Egan

    How valid? —
  39. Nick Mamatas

    How valid? —
  40. Fiona Patton

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Melissa Scott

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

LibraryThing Author

Sarah Monette is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Sarah Monette / truepenny profile

Member ratings

Average: (4.01)
0.5 4
1 13
1.5 4
2 64
2.5 33
3 280
3.5 163
4 658
4.5 162
5 539

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Sarah Monette is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Sarah Monette is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,305,420 books! | Top bar: Always visible