HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Geoff Johns

    How valid? —
  2. Alan Moore

    How valid? —
  3. Warren Ellis

    How valid? —
  4. Neil Gaiman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Brian Michael Bendis

    How valid? —
  6. Garth Ennis

    How valid? —
  7. Brian K. Vaughan

    How valid? —
  8. Brian Azzarello

    How valid? —
  9. Ed Brubaker

    How valid? —
  10. Mike Carey

    How valid? —
  11. Frank Miller

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Jeph Loeb

    How valid? —
  13. Mark Waid

    How valid? —
  14. James Dale Robinson

    How valid? —
  15. Bill Willingham

    How valid? —
  16. Mark Millar

    How valid? —
  17. Greg Rucka

    How valid? —
  18. Jack Kirby

    How valid? —
  19. Paul Dini

    How valid? —
  20. Mike Mignola

    How valid? —
  21. Kurt Busiek

    How valid? —
  22. Judd Winick

    How valid? —
  23. Peter Milligan

    How valid? —
  24. Darwyn Cooke

    How valid? —
  25. Keith Giffen

    How valid? —
  26. J. Michael Straczynski

    How valid? —
  27. Scott Snyder

    How valid? —
  28. Gail Simone

    How valid? —
  29. Jeff Lemire

    How valid? —
  30. Peter J. Tomasi

    How valid? —
  31. Jonathan Hickman

    How valid? —
  32. Marv Wolfman

    How valid? —
  33. Peter Allen David

    How valid? —
  34. Jamie Delano

    How valid? —
  35. Matt Fraction

    How valid? —
  36. Jason Aaron

    How valid? —
  37. Jim Starlin

    How valid? —
  38. Doug Moench

    How valid? —
  39. Joe Kelly

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.86)
0.5 1
1 57
1.5 32
2 260
2.5 120
3 1016
3.5 399
4 1774
4.5 294
5 1270

Author pictures (7)

   

(see all 7 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Grant Morrison is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Grant Morrison is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,557,685 books! | Top bar: Always visible