HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gabor S. Boritt

    How valid? —
  2. Gordon C. Rhea

    How valid? —
  3. Stephen W. Sears

    How valid? —
  4. Jeffry D. Wert

    How valid? —
  5. Harold Holzer

    How valid? —
  6. Douglas L. Wilson

    How valid? —
  7. Allen C. Guelzo

    How valid? —
  8. Kenneth D. Ackerman

    How valid? —
  9. Nathaniel Cheairs Hughes Jr.

    How valid? —
  10. Michael Burkhimer

    How valid? —
  11. William C. Harris

    How valid? —
  12. David O. Stewart

    How valid? —
  13. John Patrick Diggins

    How valid? —
  14. James Chace

    How valid? —
  15. William Marvel

    Author of Burnside
    How valid? —
  16. William Lee Miller

    How valid? —
  17. John C. Waugh

    How valid? —
  18. James F. Simon

    How valid? —
  19. Harry J. Maihafer

    How valid? —
  20. James I. Robertson, Jr.

    How valid? —
  21. Gary Ecelbarger

    How valid? —
  22. Edward J. Stackpole

    How valid? —
  23. Robert Garth Scott

    How valid? —
  24. Robert G. Tanner

    How valid? —
  25. Craig L. Symonds

    How valid? —
  26. David J. Eicher

    How valid? —
  27. Garry Wills

    How valid? —
  28. Frank E. Vandiver

    How valid? —
  29. Charles M. Hubbard

    How valid? —
  30. Larry J. Daniel

    How valid? —
  31. Alvin M. Josephy

    How valid? —
  32. Noah Andre Trudeau

    How valid? —
  33. William K. Klingaman

    How valid? —
  34. Phillip Shaw Paludan

    How valid? —
  35. James L. McDonough

    How valid? —
  36. Oliver Willcox Norton

    How valid? —
  37. William C. Davis

    How valid? —
  38. Michael Fellman

    How valid? —
  39. J. M. Fenster

    How valid? —
  40. Paul Dickson

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.82)
0.5
1
1.5
2 6
2.5 2
3 11
3.5 5
4 12
4.5 6
5 15

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Roy Morris, Jr. is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Roy Morris, Jr. is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,315,877 books! | Top bar: Always visible