HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Joan Neubauer

Author of The Complete Idiot's Guide to Journaling

Includes the names: Joan R. Neubauer

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lawrence P. Gouldrup

    How valid? —
  2. Barbara Sagraves

    How valid? —
  3. William Dollarhide

    How valid? —
  4. George K. Schweitzer

    How valid? —
  5. Loretto Dennis Szucs

    How valid? —
  6. Sheila Bender

    How valid? —
  7. Anne Ross Balhuizen

    How valid? —
  8. Sherry Irvine

    How valid? —
  9. Wilma Sadler Schull

    How valid? —
  10. Jim Warren

    How valid? —
  11. Beverly Delong Whitaker

    How valid? —
  12. Milton Rubincam

    How valid? —
  13. Paula Stuart Warren

    How valid? —
  14. Karen Clifford

    How valid? —
  15. Christina Baldwin

    How valid? —
  16. James C. Neagles

    How valid? —
  17. Alexandra Johnson

    How valid? —
  18. Kathleen Adams

    How valid? —
  19. Roger P. Minert

    How valid? —
  20. Cyndi Howells

    How valid? —
  21. Lucia Capacchione

    How valid? —
  22. Tristine Rainer

    How valid? —
  23. E. Wade Hone

    How valid? —
  24. Henry Z Jones

    How valid? —
  25. John Philip Colletta

    How valid? —
  26. Emily Anne Croom

    How valid? —
  27. Patricia Law Hatcher

    How valid? —
  28. Katherine Scott Sturdevant

    How valid? —
  29. Elizabeth Shown Mills

    How valid? —
  30. Halvor Moorshead

    How valid? —
  31. Moorshead Magazines Ltd.

    How valid? —
  32. Edward R. Brandt

    How valid? —
  33. Linda C. Senn

    How valid? —
  34. Natalie Goldberg

    How valid? —
  35. Ilene Segalove

    How valid? —
  36. Ronni Eisenberg

    How valid? —
  37. Judy Reeves

    How valid? —
  38. G. Lynne Snead

    How valid? —
  39. Stephanie Culp

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.5)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 2
3.5
4 2
4.5
5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Joan Neubauer is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Joan Neubauer is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,052,640 books! | Top bar: Always visible