HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Maurine Noble

Author of Machine Quilting Made Easy

If you like Maurine Noble you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Bethany Reynolds

    How valid? —
  2. Carol Doak

    How valid? —
  3. Harriet Hargrave

    How valid? —
  4. Joen Wolfrom

    How valid? —
  5. Mimi Dietrich

    How valid? —
  6. Ruth B. McDowell

    How valid? —
  7. Jane Townswick

    How valid? —
  8. Diana McClun

    How valid? —
  9. Ann Seely

    How valid? —
  10. Lee Cleland

    How valid? —
  11. Diane Gaudynski

    How valid? —
  12. Alex Anderson

    How valid? —
  13. Libby Lehman

    How valid? —
  14. Ricky Tims

    How valid? —
  15. Alice Berg

    How valid? —
  16. Laurie J. Shifrin

    How valid? —
  17. Joan Blalock

    How valid? —
  18. Nancy Zieman

    How valid? —
  19. Katie Pasquini Masopust

    How valid? —
  20. Marge Edie

    Author of Bargello Quilts
    How valid? —
  21. M'Liss Rae Hawley

    How valid? —
  22. Kathy Sandbach

    How valid? —
  23. Marianne Fons

    How valid? —
  24. Better Homes and Gardens

    How valid? —
  25. Adriene Buffington

    How valid? —
  26. Linda Johansen

    How valid? —
  27. Dina Pappas

    How valid? —
  28. Eleanor Burns

    How valid? —
  29. Rebecca Wat

    How valid? —
  30. Marsha McCloskey

    How valid? —
  31. Janet Kime

    How valid? —
  32. Karen McTavish

    How valid? —
  33. Sharyn Squier Craig

    How valid? —
  34. Judy B. Dales

    How valid? —
  35. Paulette Peters

    How valid? —
  36. Melody Crust

    How valid? —
  37. Susan Carlson

    How valid? —
  38. Cynthia England

    How valid? —
  39. Yvonne Porcella

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.13)
0.5
1 2
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 4
3.5 1
4 2
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Maurine Noble is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Maurine Noble is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,166,934 books! | Top bar: Always visible