HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Lewis Nordan (1939–2012)

Author of Wolf Whistle

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Barry Hannah

    How valid? —
  2. Larry Brown

    How valid? —
  3. Padgett Powell

    How valid? —
  4. Cathi Hanauer

    How valid? —
  5. Tom Franklin

    How valid? —
  6. John Dufresne

    How valid? —
  7. William Gay

    How valid? —
  8. Robert Boswell

    How valid? —
  9. T.R. Pearson

    How valid? —
  10. Rick Bass

    How valid? —
  11. Richard Bausch

    How valid? —
  12. Charles Portis

    How valid? —
  13. Stewart O'Nan

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Jill McCorkle

    How valid? —
  15. George Singleton

    How valid? —
  16. Antonya Nelson

    How valid? —
  17. Jim Harrison

    How valid? —
  18. Charles Baxter

    How valid? —
  19. Pinckney Benedict

    How valid? —
  20. Harry Crews

    How valid? —
  21. Pete Dexter

    How valid? —
  22. Steve Yarbrough

    How valid? —
  23. Thomas McGuane

    How valid? —
  24. Clyde Edgerton

    How valid? —
  25. Doris Betts

    How valid? —
  26. Daniel Woodrell

    How valid? —
  27. Jim Shepard

    How valid? —
  28. Chris Offutt

    How valid? —
  29. Ron Carlson

    How valid? —
  30. Tony Earley

    How valid? —
  31. Tim Gautreaux

    How valid? —
  32. Michael Knight

    How valid? —
  33. Frederick Busch

    How valid? —
  34. Lee Smith

    How valid? —
  35. Mark Richard

    Author of Fishboy, Charity
    How valid? —
  36. Iyanla Vanzant

    How valid? —
  37. Reynolds Price

    How valid? —
  38. Charles D'Ambrosio

    How valid? —
  39. Thom Jones

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.8)
0.5 1
1 2
1.5 1
2 9
2.5 4
3 37
3.5 15
4 48
4.5 7
5 44

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Lewis Nordan is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Lewis Nordan is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,739,290 books! | Top bar: Always visible