HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Philip Goodman

    How valid? —
  2. Abraham Ezra Millgram

    How valid? —
  3. Sharon Strassfeld

    How valid? —
  4. Nathan Ausubel

    How valid? —
  5. Maurice Samuel

    How valid? —
  6. Leo W. Schwarz

    How valid? —
  7. Abba Eban

    How valid? —
  8. Alex Bein

    How valid? —
  9. Naomi Ben-Asher

    How valid? —
  10. Michael Strassfeld

    How valid? —
  11. Albert H. Friedlander

    How valid? —
  12. Simeon J. Maslin

    How valid? —
  13. Yankev Glatshteyn

    How valid? —
  14. Charles E. Silberman

    How valid? —
  15. Robert Slater

    How valid? —
  16. Harold Uriel Ribalow

    How valid? —
  17. Elie Wiesel

    How valid? —
  18. Chaim Weizmann

    How valid? —
  19. Richard Siegel

    How valid? —
  20. A. Gould

    How valid? —
  21. Franz Landsberger

    How valid? —
  22. Michael Gold

    How valid? —
  23. Hayyim Schauss

    How valid? —
  24. Lucy S. Dawidowicz

    How valid? —
  25. Leo Baeck

    How valid? —
  26. Mortimer J. Cohen

    How valid? —
  27. Avraham Shapira

    Author of The Seventh Day
    How valid? —
  28. Moshe Dayan

    How valid? —
  29. Evelyn Garfiel

    How valid? —
  30. Nathan C. Belth

    How valid? —
  31. David Elliot Cohen

    How valid? —
  32. David Ben-Gurion

    How valid? —
  33. Lydia Kukoff

    How valid? —
  34. Irving Howe

    How valid? —
  35. Hayim Donin

    How valid? —
  36. Bernard J. Bamberger

    How valid? —
  37. Max Leopold Margolis

    How valid? —
  38. Dan Rottenberg

    How valid? —
  39. Francine Klagsbrun

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.58)
0.5 1
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 1
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Simon Noveck is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Simon Noveck is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,929,017 books! | Top bar: Always visible