HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Patricia M. Herbert

    How valid? —
  2. Bhikku Khantipalo

    How valid? —
  3. Robert A. F. Thurman

    How valid? —
  4. Chogyam Trungpa

    How valid? —
  5. Jan Fontein

    How valid? —
  6. Dalai Lama

    How valid? —
  7. Hakuin Ekaku

    How valid? —
  8. John Snelling

    How valid? —
  9. Romio Shrestha

    How valid? —
  10. Hakuyu Taizan Maezumi

    How valid? —
  11. Phil Grabsky

    How valid? —
  12. Anne Bancroft

    How valid? —
  13. Taisen Deshimaru

    How valid? —
  14. Khrili Chodra

    Author of Tibet
    How valid? —
  15. Mark Tatz

    How valid? —
  16. Jiyu Kennett

    How valid? —
  17. Jennifer Westwood

    How valid? —
  18. Benoy K. Behl

    How valid? —
  19. Glenn H. Mullin

    How valid? —
  20. Edward Conze

    How valid? —
  21. Hermann Goetz

    How valid? —
  22. D. E. Harding

    How valid? —
  23. Gill Farrer-Halls

    How valid? —
  24. Thomas Hoover

    Author of Zen Culture
    How valid? —
  25. Robert Linssen

    How valid? —
  26. Keizan

    How valid? —
  27. Eva Rudy Jansen

    How valid? —
  28. Jnan Bahadur Sakya

    How valid? —
  29. Judith Simmer-Brown

    How valid? —
  30. Marylin M. Rhie

    How valid? —
  31. Philip Kapleau

    How valid? —
  32. Dinesh Khanna

    How valid? —
  33. Jeffrey L. Broughton

    How valid? —
  34. Zenkei Shibayama

    How valid? —
  35. Seung Sahn

    How valid? —
  36. Lama Surya Das

    How valid? —
  37. Gunapala Dharmasiri

    How valid? —
  38. John P. Keenan

    How valid? —
  39. Michael D. Coe

    How valid? —
  40. Michael Freeman

    Author of Ancient Angkor
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.33)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 1
3.5 1
4 2
4.5 1
5 4

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jon Ortner is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jon Ortner is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,724,304 books! | Top bar: Always visible