HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Chris Owen

Author of Bareback

Includes the names: Chris Owen

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Sean Michael

    How valid? —
  2. BA Tortuga

    How valid? —
  3. Ally Blue

    How valid? —
  4. Drew Zachary

    How valid? —
  5. J.L. Langley

    How valid? —
  6. Carol Lynne

    How valid? —
  7. Z. A. Maxfield

    How valid? —
  8. G.A. Hauser

    How valid? —
  9. Laura Baumbach

    How valid? —
  10. Willa Okati

    How valid? —
  11. M. L. Rhodes

    How valid? —
  12. K.A. Mitchell

    How valid? —
  13. Andrew Grey

    How valid? —
  14. Tory Temple

    How valid? —
  15. Julia Talbot

    How valid? —
  16. J. M. Snyder

    How valid? —
  17. T. A. Chase

    How valid? —
  18. Laney Cairo

    How valid? —
  19. Mike Shade

    How valid? —
  20. Lynn Lorenz

    How valid? —
  21. Rob Knight

    How valid? —
  22. L. A. Witt

    How valid? —
  23. Jourdan Lane

    How valid? —
  24. Mychael Black

    How valid? —
  25. Pepper Espinoza

    How valid? —
  26. Tere Michaels

    How valid? —
  27. Jamie Craig

    How valid? —
  28. Sedonia Guillone

    How valid? —
  29. Kiernan Kelly

    How valid? —
  30. Claire Thompson

    How valid? —
  31. James Buchanan

    How valid? —
  32. T.C. Blue

    How valid? —
  33. Jet Mykles

    How valid? —
  34. Evangeline Anderson

    How valid? —
  35. Lee Rowan

    How valid? —
  36. Cooper Davis

    How valid? —
  37. Jay Lygon

    How valid? —
  38. Amy Lane

    How valid? —
  39. Amanda Young

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.69)
0.5 2
1 11
1.5 4
2 44
2.5 10
3 136
3.5 36
4 189
4.5 21
5 121

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Chris Owen is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Chris Owen is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,478,593 books! | Top bar: Always visible