HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Credit: Pinguino k (Flickr user), <br>New York Comic Con, 2007

Credit: Pinguino k (Flickr user),
New York Comic Con, 2007

Greg Pak

Author of The Incredible Hulk: Planet Hulk

Includes the names: Greg Pak, Gregory Pak

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Brian Michael Bendis

    How valid? —
  2. Ed Brubaker

    How valid? —
  3. Geoff Johns

    How valid? —
  4. Mike Carey

    How valid? —
  5. Peter Allen David

    How valid? —
  6. Matt Fraction

    How valid? —
  7. Grant Morrison

    How valid? —
  8. Daniel Way

    How valid? —
  9. Kieron Gillen

    How valid? —
  10. Chris Claremont

    How valid? —
  11. Mark Millar

    How valid? —
  12. Dan Slott

    How valid? —
  13. J. Michael Straczynski

    How valid? —
  14. Jeff Parker

    How valid? —
  15. Christos N. Gage

    How valid? —
  16. Dan Abnett

    How valid? —
  17. Jeph Loeb

    How valid? —
  18. Brian Reed

    How valid? —
  19. Warren Ellis

    How valid? —
  20. Jonathan Hickman

    How valid? —
  21. Jason Aaron

    How valid? —
  22. Fred Van Lente

    How valid? —
  23. Craig Kyle

    How valid? —
  24. Keith Giffen

    How valid? —
  25. Neil Gaiman

    How valid? —
  26. Bill Willingham

    How valid? —
  27. Rick Remender

    How valid? —
  28. David Hine

    How valid? —
  29. Marc Guggenheim

    How valid? —
  30. Paul Jenkins

    How valid? —
  31. Kurt Busiek

    How valid? —
  32. Chris Yost

    How valid? —
  33. Mark Waid

    How valid? —
  34. Brian K. Vaughan

    How valid? —
  35. Nunzio DeFilippis

    How valid? —
  36. Duane Swierczynski

    How valid? —
  37. Frank Tieri

    How valid? —
  38. Zeb Wells

    How valid? —
  39. Peter Milligan

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.68)
0.5
1 7
1.5 1
2 31
2.5 14
3 111
3.5 51
4 171
4.5 38
5 68

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Greg Pak is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Greg Pak is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,154,765 books! | Top bar: Always visible