HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Credit: Larry D. Moore, 2007 Texas Book Festival, Austin, Texas

Credit: Larry D. Moore, 2007 Texas Book Festival, Austin, Texas

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gordon Korman

    How valid? —
  2. Rick Riordan

    How valid? —
  3. Judy Blundell

    How valid? —
  4. Peter Lerangis

    How valid? —
  5. Margaret Peterson Haddix

    How valid? —
  6. Katherine Paterson

    How valid? —
  7. Richard Peck

    How valid? —
  8. Christopher Paul Curtis

    How valid? —
  9. Patricia Reilly Giff

    How valid? —
  10. Sharon Creech

    How valid? —
  11. Kate DiCamillo

    How valid? —
  12. Avi

    How valid? —
  13. Clifford Riley

    How valid? —
  14. Karen Cushman

    How valid? —
  15. Patrick Carman

    How valid? —
  16. Jeff Kinney

    How valid? —
  17. Lois Lowry

    How valid? —
  18. E. L. Konigsburg

    How valid? —
  19. Karen Hesse

    How valid? —
  20. Pam Munoz Ryan

    How valid? —
  21. Jean Craighead George

    How valid? —
  22. Cynthia Kadohata

    How valid? —
  23. Lauren Tarshis

    How valid? —
  24. Gary Paulsen

    How valid? —
  25. Laura Amy Schlitz

    How valid? —
  26. Gloria Whelan

    How valid? —
  27. Lynne Rae Perkins

    How valid? —
  28. Ruth White

    How valid? —
  29. Gennifer Choldenko

    How valid? —
  30. Janet Benge

    How valid? —
  31. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  32. Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    How valid? —
  33. Gary D. Schmidt

    How valid? —
  34. Tom Angleberger

    How valid? —
  35. Polly Horvath

    How valid? —
  36. Brandon Mull

    How valid? —
  37. Russell Freedman

    How valid? —
  38. Mildred D. Taylor

    How valid? —
  39. Grace Lin

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.98)
0.5 2
1 14
1.5 3
2 54
2.5 16
3 277
3.5 118
4 538
4.5 88
5 445

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Linda Sue Park is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Linda Sue Park is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,313,162 books! | Top bar: Always visible