HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Credit: Larry D. Moore, 2007 Texas Book Festival, Austin, Texas

Credit: Larry D. Moore, 2007 Texas Book Festival, Austin, Texas

If you like Linda Sue Park you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Rick Riordan

    How valid? —
  2. Gordon Korman

    How valid? —
  3. Judy Blundell

    How valid? —
  4. Peter Lerangis

    How valid? —
  5. Margaret Peterson Haddix

    How valid? —
  6. Richard Peck

    How valid? —
  7. Christopher Paul Curtis

    How valid? —
  8. Katherine Paterson

    How valid? —
  9. Patricia Reilly Giff

    How valid? —
  10. Sharon Creech

    How valid? —
  11. Clifford Riley

    How valid? —
  12. Patrick Carman

    How valid? —
  13. E. L. Konigsburg

    How valid? —
  14. Jeff Kinney

    How valid? —
  15. Karen Hesse

    How valid? —
  16. Pam Munoz Ryan

    How valid? —
  17. Cynthia Kadohata

    How valid? —
  18. Jean Craighead George

    How valid? —
  19. Avi

    How valid? —
  20. Gennifer Choldenko

    How valid? —
  21. Lynne Rae Perkins

    How valid? —
  22. Gary D. Schmidt

    How valid? —
  23. Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    How valid? —
  24. Ruth White

    How valid? —
  25. Gloria Whelan

    How valid? —
  26. Gary Paulsen

    How valid? —
  27. Polly Horvath

    How valid? —
  28. Michael Buckley

    How valid? —
  29. Karen Cushman

    How valid? —
  30. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  31. Deborah Wiles

    How valid? —
  32. Andrew Clements

    How valid? —
  33. Virginia Hamilton

    How valid? —
  34. Grace Lin

    How valid? —
  35. Bobbie Kalman

    How valid? —
  36. Frances O'Roark Dowell

    How valid? —
  37. Jerry Spinelli

    Author of Maniac Magee
    How valid? —
  38. Paula Fox

    How valid? —
  39. Joan W. Blos

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.98)
0.5 2
1 12
1.5 3
2 49
2.5 16
3 271
3.5 115
4 514
4.5 86
5 428

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Linda Sue Park is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Linda Sue Park is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,152,300 books! | Top bar: Always visible